Customer Reviews


206 Reviews
5 star:
 (128)
4 star:
 (53)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sandygooner
These are excellent products at a fraction of the High Street price.
Really delighted with them
Published on 10 Nov. 2009 by I. M. Bass

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars fell apart
thermals reasonably warm but fell apart at the seems after only a couple of washes. we contacted the seller but got no response. better to spend a little more and get something that can actually be washed !
Published on 21 April 2012 by kc


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sandygooner, 10 Nov. 2009
By 
I. M. Bass "sandygooner" (Sandy, Bedfordshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
These are excellent products at a fraction of the High Street price.
Really delighted with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keeping me warm, 12 Jan. 2010
A Kid's Review
This review is from: Mens Thermal Underwear - Sets 2 Long Sleeve Vests & 2 Long Johns [Thermals] (Misc.)
what can I say. does what it says on the tin. it's been down to about -5 -6 here over the last week or so. and Iv'e felt pretty toasty with these on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thermal Set, 30 Nov. 2012
By 
Mr. C. Oates - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Thermal Underwear - Sets 2 Long Sleeve Vests & 2 Long Johns [Thermals] (Misc.)
I purchased these after my first outing playing golf in the very cold weather. I was amazed how much warmer I was when wearing this thermal set I would recomened these to anyone who is feeling the cold at the moment. they are very well made and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 1 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really soft, well manufactured, not cheap looking/feeling thermals, light and thin, won't be noticed under your clothes and you'll be warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars thermal heaven, 15 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These thermals that i have just ordered are great as they are soft and light weight and a great colour and feel this is a very good price as well because a few months ago i went to matalan and tk max for thermals but they were £10 just for the shirt so as i said if youre looking for a good pair of warm, comfy and mind blowingly good thermals these are the ones for you:) :) :) :) :) ahhhhhhh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Thermals, 19 Nov. 2010
Bought these about 2 weeks ago just in time for the cold weather and have worn them alot since.
very good product keeps the cold at bay but could do with a button on the front in the crotch area, The vent is just a little too big and things can pop out from time to time.
other than that cheap and good value for money..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thermals, 30 Jan. 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very quick delivery,exelent quality.being avery big guy the xxl fits very well indeed.washed three times now both top and bottom keep shape well with no shrinklng on 40 degrees. only minus delivery cost on high side
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Long Johns, 19 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these about 4 years ago for my partner.

They still look like new and wash really well. I am plesed with them and they are worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worth the money, 26 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
yes, I bought two sets of thermal underwear, one set for my son and the other for myself, the price I thought was fair, and the service was quick and thorough, delivered very quick . all in all a good service from the provider, considering the price it was reasonable I could easily have spent more money on probably a better quality , i thought they were value for money considering the price,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toasty warm for a bargain price!, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Mens Thermal Underwear - Sets 2 Long Sleeve Vests & 2 Long Johns [Thermals] (Misc.)
Great value product as both vest and long johns are comfortable and very warm. Only time they become uncomfortable, is when they make you too hot when indoors! They remained well after washing too as I expected them to shrink (because of the price) but they still remain as good as new. Can't fault the items as they work very well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 221 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews