Customer Reviews


166 Reviews
5 star:
 (118)
4 star:
 (28)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works fine & well priced
Does the job at a reasonable price. The connectors are well made and fit securely. If I need another I will buy these.
Published on 4 Jan. 2013 by Mr. M. Stacey

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Data only?
Bought it error thinking it could be used as an extension charging cable. I couldn't get it to work as such but was told eventually that it was a data only cable. If I am wrong then I would welcome sensible correction.
Published 6 months ago by AlanK32


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Works fine & well priced, 4 Jan. 2013
By 
Mr. M. Stacey - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M Metre USB 2.0 A Male to A Male Data Cable Lead - Black
Does the job at a reasonable price. The connectors are well made and fit securely. If I need another I will buy these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 5 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M Metre USB 2.0 A Male to A Male Data Cable Lead - Black
Received within five days and did the job I wanted it for. Appears to be well made and should last for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the tin, 10 April 2013
By 
budgie (Oxford, Oxon United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M Metre USB 2.0 A Male to A Male Data Cable Lead - Black
Having read other reviews saying that this lead doesn't work I can't understand why? I got a cam that has the facility to change leads and as the cam seems to zoom up my nostril I needed a longer lead and this works 100% perfectly so 10/10 was delivered very quickly too!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Data only?, 12 Oct. 2014
By 
AlanK32 (Suffolk, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M Metre USB 2.0 A Male to A Male Data Cable Lead - Black
Bought it error thinking it could be used as an extension charging cable. I couldn't get it to work as such but was told eventually that it was a data only cable. If I am wrong then I would welcome sensible correction.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cable, 30 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M Metre USB 2.0 A Male to A Male Data Cable Lead - Black
Good value considering the length of the specialised cable - was exactly what was needed at a surprising low price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ok its just a usb cable it works what more ..., 3 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M Metre USB 2.0 A Male to A Male Data Cable Lead - Black
Ok its just a usb cable it works what more can one say if I needed one I would buy another from this supplier tomorrow with out hesitation thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lead on!, 6 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M Metre USB 2.0 A Male to A Male Data Cable Lead - Black
A reasonably priced well made utilitarian product. Makes good firm connection that does its job and works well. Why pay more?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ah, very good. A 3M Metre USB 2.0 A Male to A Male Data Cable Lead - Black has already arrived at my house., 21 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M Metre USB 2.0 A Male to A Male Data Cable Lead - Black
I feel the product of the 3M Metre USB 2.0 A Male to A Male Data Cable Lead - Black is very good in my opinion.

However, I did not order the product on Tuesday 9th December 2014 because this was my dad's decision, therefore it is not mine.

Thank you Amazon.co.uk for your reliable service.

By Richard Hill - age 19

From Halesowen West Midlands B62 0DY United Kingdom.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars just what i needed, 7 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M Metre USB 2.0 A Male to A Male Data Cable Lead - Black
what can i say really its a cable.just what i needed and right length too good quality and does its job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars USB to USB, 1 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 3M Metre USB 2.0 A Male to A Male Data Cable Lead - Black
I couldn't buy these locally so I found them online. They do what was required of them and were well packaged, but they did seem a long time in coming. When I read that something is in stock I would expect an early delivery. Sometimes there could be postal problems, I don't know, but speed it up chaps, there's good fellows.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 217 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews