Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hungey man
Great bit of kit. really nice to be able to have a hot brew at the end of the day instead of some teppid, I sorry I didn't drink this earlier, that you can get with a lot of other vacuum flasks. It also keeps everything together nicely. Woundering how I managed without it.
Published on 3 Sep 2010 by Shaun

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars The flask is sturdy and well made and if you fill with hot ...
Brought this for my husband for work, he works in the construction industry. The flask is sturdy and well made and if you fill with hot water it will still be hot at the end of the day, would give flask five stars.However the handle on the lunch box broke on one side after a couple of months and is not repairable, he no longer uses it.
Published 5 months ago by t corby


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hungey man, 3 Sep 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Aladdin Lunch Box with Thermos Flask Combo (Kitchen & Home)
Great bit of kit. really nice to be able to have a hot brew at the end of the day instead of some teppid, I sorry I didn't drink this earlier, that you can get with a lot of other vacuum flasks. It also keeps everything together nicely. Woundering how I managed without it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stanley flask & Lunchbox, 13 April 2011
This review is from: Stanley Aladdin Lunch Box with Thermos Flask Combo (Kitchen & Home)
Absolutely brilliant bit of kit. I am a lady tractor driver and have struggled to find a flask that truly keeps my lunchtime drink hot. Well it is PIPING, so much so that I can have a drink from the same flask when I get in at night. Lunchbox a bit cumbersome for me, but carries plenty, probably necessary for beefy male workers(!)that this set is intended for. No complaints there though, - Would never use anything else now
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars The flask is sturdy and well made and if you fill with hot ..., 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Aladdin Lunch Box with Thermos Flask Combo (Kitchen & Home)
Brought this for my husband for work, he works in the construction industry. The flask is sturdy and well made and if you fill with hot water it will still be hot at the end of the day, would give flask five stars.However the handle on the lunch box broke on one side after a couple of months and is not repairable, he no longer uses it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Apart from being easy to carry, 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Aladdin Lunch Box with Thermos Flask Combo (Kitchen & Home)
Took this to a recent convention. Apart from being easy to carry, it was sturdy and plenty of room for one person.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hot water, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Aladdin Lunch Box with Thermos Flask Combo (Kitchen & Home)
Good item best flask I've ever had really handy when out and about and flask keeps the water roasting hot for a long time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brillent bit of kit, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Aladdin Lunch Box with Thermos Flask Combo (Kitchen & Home)
i have seen them around for some time now i have got one .the flask keeps the water very hot to the end of the day no glass insides to get broken unlike the other make drop it and you lose your tea for the rest of the day nice sturdy flask just like the origanal ones.good size lunch box room for good eaters one large compartment and one smaller room for ice blocks in the summer when we get one .bin babe brillent boxed and boxed again arrived a day earlyer than stated glad about that could not wait to get it after ordering.if ten stars were on the menu i would give it ten.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars OK but not as good as one last year, 17 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Aladdin Lunch Box with Thermos Flask Combo (Kitchen & Home)
I bought one last year from another company it was great! This one is not such good quality, lighter plastic not so well molded and much lighter. It will due the job I suppose.
Unfortunately the last one was run over by a track machine not sure how long this one will last on a building site!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stanley Aladdin Lunch Box with Thermos Flask Combo, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Aladdin Lunch Box with Thermos Flask Combo (Kitchen & Home)
Arrived when promised. Received with enthusiasm. Have not been used yet but will proved very useful for their lifestyle.
We have had one for years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Errrrmm, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Aladdin Lunch Box with Thermos Flask Combo (Kitchen & Home)
Great looking piece of kit but slightly disappointed in the overall value of this item. You can buy just the flask alone for £16-£18 - so I find it very hard to appreciate why or how the box is worth another £36 or more.

I'm sure I'll use it and enjoy it for what it is but not quite what I expected in terms of quality and value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brillant combo lunch box, 27 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Stanley Aladdin Lunch Box with Thermos Flask Combo (Kitchen & Home)
brillant item.brought for my son as works long hours on a farm.would reccomend to anybody.will be buying another for a christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews