Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars31
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 February 2012
The Pie Dish dimentions are advertised as 20 x 5cm, however, the base is closer to 16cm. The sellers have taken the 20cm measurement from the rim, not the base, which is a lttle odd. Still a useful piece of crockery all the same. Very pretty as well (If that is relevant to you).
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
The description says the dish is 20cm. It's barely that at the widest point of the rim. The base is 15cm. That makes it a 6" dish not an 8" one.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2010
Perfect dish - oven and dishwasher proof - turned out a really lovely turkey and stuffing pie. Perfect size to serve 4 large or 6 small servings. Lovely enough to bring to the table as a classic centre piece.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
I looked for a 20cm Ceramic pie dish every where and was pleased when I found this one on Amazon it took a while to deliver and found it not as advertised it measured 16cm at the bottom and 20cm on the top which is not a lot of use when you have a recipe for 20cm I have read the other reviews now, the ones who had 4-6 slices must have been very small.
At it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2010
Just the right size for 3 or 4 people.
Bakes a perfect pie and looks lovely on the table.
A brilliant buy.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Pretty and perfect size to feed 2 people very generous portions.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Well made solid dish. I bought this to fit into my mini oven and with the aid of a similar sized stonewhare plate turned it int a casserole dish. After a tasty perfectly cooked meal for one, is wash easy to wash. Looks nice too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 9 March 2010
Excellent value dish.I made a pie the other day and it turned out great.Have looked at other products in many shops,this is the one for me
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
I have enjoyed every type of pie she has made in this. From sweet to savoury. The size fits in both our regular oven, as well as our toaster oven. (Not common in the UK, but my American wife had to have one!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2010
This dish was bought as a birthday present and arrived well packed and within the time frame. It has a clean modern colourway and has already been used by the recipient who says it makes a good pie!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)