Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars126
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 50|Change
Price:£1.79+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2014
These balloons fit well over the tap, and hold a good quantity of water. I have bought cheaper ones before and it was just not worth it. These are good quality balloons, free delivery, I was happy with the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Fun concept but in reality doesn't work, burst easily when filling but not on impact, defeats object and can hurt!! Find normal sized cheap water balloons can go bigger and are far more effective
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
These a really good my son and his friends had good fun with them! They hold lots of water! We only had one breakage but this could have been my fault as I was filling them as full as I could
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2015
Not the high quality water cannonball water balloons I expected. Just standard thin latex party balloons that break when filled up with water. Never buy from this seller. False advertising.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Great for pranks or just water fights,

Me and a few friends arranged a water balloon fight and it was LOTS of fun, only problem with this item is some were broken in the pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Excellent value for money, bought them in a package with the Meroncourt Super Power Water Gun and Mega Back Pack with Tanks for a birthday present. Great for children and adults alike!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Bigger than the average water bomb, these were a real hit with the kids. They give a really good soaking. None of them burst whilst filling as can happen with the cheaper versions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2016
They make REALLY huge water bombs that DO NOT burst easily! :) which makes it all the more hilarious. Fine for teens but children might find it difficult to make them burst.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2010
These inexpensive balloons provided a lot of fun and wet children! They are easy to fill and tough enough to be carried around yet burst on contact. They arrived quickly after the order and were exactly what we wanted.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2015
After trying many different types of water balloons this summer with the kids - these were the firm favourite! They take so much water and don't break too easily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)