Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Water Balloon Fun
There is nothing you can buy for this price that will give your kids as much fun on a hot Summers day. Don't expect peace and quiet though and be prepared to get wet !!!
Published on 25 Jun. 2010 by Marc Furniss

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't buy them . Try a different supplier
Half of the balloons had holes .
Published 5 months ago by Jelly


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing!!, 4 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball Water Bomb Balloons 50/Pkg-Black (Toy)
These balloons hold soooo much water for a huge splash! I would recommend these to anyone. Also I would say to fill them up quite big as if they arnt too big they tend to bounce (one bounced off my 2 year old face after my 6 year old threw it at her) they were also great for the trampoline as they just slid around after being thrown on! Great fun!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 11 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball Water Bomb Balloons 50/Pkg-Black (Toy)
Best water balloons I have come across.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The kids LOVE them, 9 July 2014
This review is from: Cannonball Water Bomb Balloons 50/Pkg-Black (Toy)
Bigger than the average water bomb, these were a real hit with the kids. They give a really good soaking. None of them burst whilst filling as can happen with the cheaper versions.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars About 1 liter of water was a good amount; hence take note that filling all 50 ..., 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball Water Bomb Balloons 50/Pkg-Black (Toy)
Strong balloons, only 2 or 3 failed from the 50. About 1 liter of water was a good amount; hence take note that filling all 50 will leave you with 50kg to carry. Makes a great splash. Will buy more for the next water fight!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, Great value, 29 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Cannonball Water Bomb Balloons 50/Pkg-Black (Toy)
These are by far the best water balloons my son has ever used as he can fill them to the size of an average party balloon.There is no little nozzle required as they fit easily onto the tap. None of them ever burst whilst filling them either which means you can use them all and there is no waste.They are much better than your average flimsy water balloon. But remember to fill them up quite a lot, otherwise they will not burst at all. They are best used as bombs to drop or lob at/on your enemy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kids love them!, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball Water Bomb Balloons 50/Pkg-Black (Toy)
Our children loved played with these. They are good quality - in fact, so robust, that you need to really throw them to get them to burst sometimes! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars FUN, 8 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball Water Bomb Balloons 50/Pkg-Black (Toy)
We are water bomb mad in our household. These Cannonball bombs take you to another level of wetness. Brill and recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 5 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball Water Bomb Balloons 50/Pkg-Black (Toy)
These balloons fit well over the tap, and hold a good quantity of water. I have bought cheaper ones before and it was just not worth it. These are good quality balloons, free delivery, I was happy with the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As good as it gets!, 18 Sept. 2013
By 
M. R. Macdonald (Gijon & Glasgow) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball Water Bomb Balloons 50/Pkg-Black (Toy)
Have purchased these water balloons several times and would gladly do so again.

Far better, bigger, and easier to fill than 'normal' water balloons. Also far cooler owing to the shape. Use them working in summer camps and the kids absolutely love the, as do I.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Not for the feint hearted, 16 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Cannonball Water Bomb Balloons 50/Pkg-Black (Toy)
Children loved these and played for a long time. Thank goodness their aim is not perfect. Lots of laughing and chasing each other and parents
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Cannonball Water Bomb Balloons 50/Pkg-Black
£2.30
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews