Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars milk bottle holder
The holder takes the 500 ml rectangular plastic milk bottles - just, and also glass ones The short legs hold the bottles off the ground and keeps them clean A good practical product
Published on 19 Dec 2010 by smithy

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars It is what it is...
What can I say? It's a bit of bent wire with some plastic stuck on the outside...Does the job though.
Published on 30 Sep 2011 by Gordon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars milk bottle holder, 19 Dec 2010
This review is from: SupaHome 4 Milk Bottle Holder (Kitchen & Home)
The holder takes the 500 ml rectangular plastic milk bottles - just, and also glass ones The short legs hold the bottles off the ground and keeps them clean A good practical product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars no fuss, do the job, 25 Feb 2011
This review is from: SupaHome 4 Milk Bottle Holder (Kitchen & Home)
At first when I was searching for my 'perfect' milk bottle holder, I set my eyes on a fancy one with a wooden handle etc.
But eventually settled on this one, as I realised that the purpose of it isn't to look pretty but to do the job well and in case it was going to get missing, i can easily (and cheaply) replace it.

Im looking forward to the plastic coated wire to age a little though, it will then look pretty perfect! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Suitable, 13 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SupaHome 4 Milk Bottle Holder (Kitchen & Home)
Would have liked protective rubber feet for the product. Nothing else to say really. That's it. Finito. I think the milkman will prefer it to our old manky one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tidy, 24 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SupaHome 4 Milk Bottle Holder (Kitchen & Home)
very tidy and fresh looking compared to my scabby one that I had., does the job required and good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice little crate., 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SupaHome 4 Milk Bottle Holder (Kitchen & Home)
This crate replaces my old crate that fell apart after many years of daily use! I suspect this one will see me out as it's well made with a good thick layer of plastic coating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what it states, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SupaHome 4 Milk Bottle Holder (Kitchen & Home)
Ideal for what I needed it for, great little purchases as it saves milk bottles getting blow down street in windy weather

Would recommend purchasing to anyone

Arrived on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Delivered milk, 29 Mar 2014
By 
K. M. Kadur "71lowride" (essex/ uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SupaHome 4 Milk Bottle Holder (Kitchen & Home)
I was looking for a holder that was cheap, practical and not likely to have the plastic peeling after a couple of weeks. This fitted the bill perfectly. Sturdy enough so that the bottles are not easily knocked over and now my husband can bring the milk in without having to balance them all in his hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ticks the box, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SupaHome 4 Milk Bottle Holder (Kitchen & Home)
Does the job just doesn't sit exactly square on the ground but milk fits in perfectly & parents able to carry milk easier with holder
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars does what it says on the box, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SupaHome 4 Milk Bottle Holder (Kitchen & Home)
No problems.
Simple and functional.
Don't bother with the 6-bottle version - the 4-bottle is heaps better, as it rests on 'feet', meaning the bottles don't clunk on the ground or get dirty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It does the job, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SupaHome 4 Milk Bottle Holder (Kitchen & Home)
What's to say - it is a simple milk bottle holder that does what it is meant to. I shall be interested to see how hardy it turns out to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

SupaHome 4 Milk Bottle Holder
6.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews