Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 February 2011
I got this item recently to go with my recently purchased netbook and it fits it really nice and snugly. The padding seems very well made and is not as soft as some neoprene bags I've had previously which means it's more protected. The zip is good quality and i doubt it would be likely to break easily.

The look is very nice and goes well with my black and red Samsung. Also the little pocket in front is very handy for storing cables among other things.

Overall a great product and does exactly what it says on the ad! Delivery was very quick i'm in Ireland ordered product on a Sunday, got it on a Tuesday morning and that was by using the free delivery option! Fantastic!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2012
What can I say but Excellent. Arrived on time, good quality, got a pouch for your power lead.
The only thing (after thought) was that I could/should have bought one that was water proof. BUT it's not big deal. This one's good value for the money.
Hope this comment helps?
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2011
Good value for money. The cover fits my 10.1" Toshiba NB550D-109 netbook like a glove and the side pocket has room enough for the power cable, a full size wireless mouse, a usb and HDMI cable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2012
More robust with a hardish back and fits my toshiba netbook just right. Doesn't look anywhere as cheap as it is and is good quality. Will be perfect for protecting netbook in my work bag - but I will look for something with a handle for carrying around with bigger accessories as the external 'pocket' is not, as the label on the sleeve suggests, big enough to put a mouse or anything else bulky in! Perfect if you want a smart, slim line protection for your net book. Lovely! (and matches the red of my netbook!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2011
A good well made product. It keeps everything in one place. Plenty of room I even keep my part for under the machine to keep it cool in it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2014
Good quality notebook case. Bought for a relative who is very happy. This offers good day to day protection. The side pocket is a little tight to take the power supply. I'm sure it would fit although the plug would probably damage the case. Overall well worth purchasing if you don't mind keeping the power supply separate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2013
This was bought as a present. Was a perfect fit for an HP Netbook. Room also for cable. Good quality for the price.
Gives protection for netbook while not in use. I have a similar Belkin sleeve for my Acer netbook and was very impressed with the quality of this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2011
i bought a HP 10.1 inch laptop and it was perfectly suit with my mini laptop.
very nice looking.
quick delivery.
just loved the product.
Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2013
nice padding, quality zipper, neoprene material, just the perfect size for my samsung note2 galaxy
10.1" tablet. I recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Bought for my Acer T100 Transformer and it fits excellently. Really happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)