Customer Reviews


62 Reviews
5 star:
 (49)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice way to take the mick!
The box was a good size and not too small. I never tasted the mint, but the tin was the main novalty and can be reused.
Published on 15 Nov 2010 by T. Tsui

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for novelty gift!
Arrived quickly and was just given as a birthday novelty gift so quite happy with the product. Give to any age over forty! lol
Published 8 months ago by Feisty Girl


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A nice way to take the mick!, 15 Nov 2010
By 
T. Tsui - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sugar Free Mints - Grumpy Old Git (Toy)
The box was a good size and not too small. I never tasted the mint, but the tin was the main novalty and can be reused.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugar Free Mints - Grumpy Old Git (Toy)
good mints just the job for people with dyabetties should do more varitty of different sweats I would buy lots
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived very quickly, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugar Free Mints - Grumpy Old Git (Toy)
I was very impressed with how quickly these arrived. Bought them for my boyfriend as a bit of a joke. He liked the mints and there's quite a lot in the tin!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good little extra, 1 Sep 2013
By 
J. L. McFarland "JMcFarland" (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugar Free Mints - Grumpy Old Git (Toy)
Bought for my dad as a little extra with his bday presents, we all thought they were funny as its a running joke in our family that he's always grumpy- also helps as they sugar free as he's diabetic !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars I'm GRUMPY, 23 Aug 2013
By 
Tim W "TIM" (WINCHELSEA BEACH, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugar Free Mints - Grumpy Old Git (Toy)
I'm grumpy, so the mints suit me, they are, of course, a joke and were bought as such. good value though.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Funny and cute, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugar Free Mints - Grumpy Old Git (Toy)
I bought these as a little present for my Granddad at Christmas time. He's not one for presents so I just got him something little that I thought might make him laugh and it did! He found what was written on the front hilarious and also liked the mints inside.
The mints are very little ones and the tin is also very small.
I would recommend it to anyone who thinks they could buy this as a small gift for someone who would appreciate the humour in it, like my granddad!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Joke, 12 Sep 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Sugar Free Mints - Grumpy Old Git (Toy)
I ordered this for my brother's 50th birthday & it had the desired affect, it was hilariously funny as he is a copper & they call themselves the grumpy old gits, but I didn;t know that at the time. I would recommend these mints to anyone who can take a joke.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugar Free Mints - Grumpy Old Git (Toy)
I gave these to my neighbour for a laugh and he enjoyed the joke and the mints we call him a grumpy old git it's nice to have Laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value and a speedy service, 15 July 2014
This review is from: Sugar Free Mints - Grumpy Old Git (Toy)
Great product. The seller distributed this for me promptly as needed it for a Birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars SUGAR FREE MINTS, 8 July 2014
By 
NannaV (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sugar Free Mints - Grumpy Old Git (Toy)
Have had these before from elsewhere, so knew they were good.
Fast delivery
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Sugar Free Mints - Grumpy Old Git
1.84
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews