Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars12
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
1
1 star
0
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 1 July 2012
A fantastic album.

Toto are, in my opinion, one if the greatest rock groups of all time and this superb double album offers over thirty tracks, including all their greatest hits.

There are of course the familiar ones such as 'Africa' (my personal all time number one track) and 'Rosanna'; but also less well known, but certainly as good, others such as 'I Will Remember'.

The sound quality is superb, such clarity, and the packaging and sleeve has been attractively designed.

A genuine bargain at the price offered, and highly recommended to long time fans or ideal as an introduction for newcomers.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2011
Nice collection from the soft rock band with, in my view, two outstanding tracks, which are (of course) 'Africa' and 'Rosanna', both of which I can listen to again and again. All told a good value double CD.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2011
I remembered Toto from many years ago but at first was unsure about a double album. My mistake ! a throughly enjoyable album and a lot of songs I remembered but didn't realise that they were done by Toto.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
A great collection of some of the best music from Toto!
Would definatly recommend. Is a great product, works perfectly and was a great price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2012
This album brought me back to my teenage years. It was great to here all the best of Toto. It is a must have album. It has all the songs to remember. The seller is very good as well. CD was good, and arrived very quickly. Thank youAfrica: The Best Of...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2010
Brilliant album, all the hits and more, Africa, Rosanna, I'll be with you, Hold the line and loads more on this 2 CD set.
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
great item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
I quite like this but I was more impressed at Latitude unfortunately he has a lot of imitators so he doesn't sound that fresh
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)