Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars183
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 February 2014
Bought for the heatwave in the summer and used for 3 weeks non stop in new baby's room.
Worked well. Is pretty quiet and has a good range / direction of air flow
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
This fan is excellent. It arrived in good packaging and very quickly. Easy to put together and quite quiet. I love the timer and think it is generally a really good product
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
Exellent fan.Stylish,compact and highly efficient.Very clear LCD display coloured green.The display light turns off shortly after starting so it will not
keep you awake at bedtime.
Lightweight and easy to assemble and very guiet on low speed,this is enough speed for my bedroom to give relief from hot weather.Also very
good at higher speed if you need it. Love oscillating mode and the remote is a joy as i can adjust timer,angle and speed if needed.
Would highly recommend and i am thinking of ordering another when my old pedestal fan needs replacing.
I ORDERED IT ON WEDNESDAY MORNING AND TO MY DELIGHT IT ARRIVED ON THURSDAY AFTERNOON!!!!!! ! ! !
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
I ordered this fan to keep my 15 week old baby cool in the recent heatwave. It arrived within a few days of ordering after I had selected the upgraded delivery. The fan was packaged well & looks aesthetically pleasing in our living room. It has different settings including 'night' & its actually really quiet. The fan oscillates when selected & gives out a cool breeze - even when the room is hot. The display is bright green but the beeping noise is quite loud whenever you select a setting which is the only negative I can think of. My husband & I have so far been really impressed with this fan for the price!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2015
Easy to put together, only needed to attach the base using the 2 screws provided and it was ready to use. Hardly able to hear it on levels 1 and 2, obviously the higher the speed the louder it is but I have only needed to use it on the lower levels and it provides a cooling breeze. The remote control needs 2 x AAA batteries and is a welcome addition to the package. Would recommend this item to anyone, much better than any fan I have bought in the past.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2013
A bit diddly to build the base, instructions not very clear. The fan is very quite and works well, only problem I have is with the remote it will not change the speeds but I can live with that as long as I can switch off.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
Does the job! Rotates and you can set it up on whatever speed you want it, also it's not that loud as some people may say.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Read extensive reviews about tower fans - and settled on this one. I'm impressed - delivery was fast and fans well packaged. The base was easy to put together (two wing nuts). The fan is excellent - very stable, can barely hear it on the lowest setting and just a whisper on night setting. Remote is easy to use (we bought two fans and can use one remote for both). There are 6 power settings (obviously fan gets louder with each one - but have not had to set it beyond the lowest yet). Fan is lighter than expected - so in all I consider this aa fantastic purchase -
ticks all the boxes.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Ordered this fan arrived the next day .The fan was well packed and easy to assemble.
With the heat as it is the fan was a God send it woks very well and is quiet and powerful.
The oscillating and different modes work well,I am very pleased and recommend this product.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
This is waayyyyyy better than normal pedestal fans I have used. Initially it may feel a bit odd to use if you haven't used a vertical fan before (as I did) but few minutes air circulation is really good even in our large living room and it cools pretty well
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 21 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)