Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!
Great value for money, lasts, easy to use. I used to get my eyelashes and brows done at the beauty salon at 6 a go, now with this, I do them whenever they need it. It takes minutes to do and so simple! Note though-- You need the developer to go with this, but that's a great price too!
Published on 2 April 2012 by Aby Elliott

versus
1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars I didn't like this at all..no more effective than Dylash
No applicator...No mixing vessel...messy ..dripped a bit on the carpet and didn't notice it...permanenet stain!
Only plus point..doesn't sting eyes
Published 13 months ago by Lizbette


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!, 2 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Blue/Black - 15ml (Personal Care)
Great value for money, lasts, easy to use. I used to get my eyelashes and brows done at the beauty salon at 6 a go, now with this, I do them whenever they need it. It takes minutes to do and so simple! Note though-- You need the developer to go with this, but that's a great price too!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Blue-Black Eyelash Brow Tint by Strictly Professiional, 6 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Blue/Black - 15ml (Personal Care)
Amazing value eyelash dye tint, easy to apply and develops in 10 mins
with fabulous results - Im hooked!Blue-Black Eyelash Brow Tint by Strictly Professional 15ml [Misc.]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 26 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Blue/Black - 15ml (Personal Care)
brilliant product, i used to use this when i worked in salons so iknow the effects look fab when they are done. its so easy to use as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great colour., 17 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Blue/Black - 15ml (Personal Care)
Used this product with the developer which you have to buy separately, unfortunately. Initially had rather a purple tint but wasn't to concerned as I did like it, however after washing properly the next day purple tint lessened now more the black-blue as described. Have tinted my eyelashes before and got the tint in my eye, very painful (a different product), this time did one eye at a time and when I did get it in my eye was surprised at how quickly it went and didn't leave my eye red or sore. Have used it once, still looks good three weeks later and have plenty for many more applications. Does dye the skin around your eye and your hands if you accident get it on them, but again after washing the next day it can off enough that I didn't notice it. So don't tint the night your going out!
Also if doing yourself make sure you have everything set up before you start, so if you do get it in your eye you know that the cotton wipes and water are within easy reach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product!, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Blue/Black - 15ml (Personal Care)
Great product, long lasting and very easy to apply. I always use an old mascara brush to apply the dye to my lashes and it works wonders. Good price would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing, 1 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Blue/Black - 15ml (Personal Care)
i applied this using an old clean mascara wand and covered my lashes like a normal mascara all over. Lashes look great without mascara and as they were originally blonde people can now see my eyelashes. When im not wearing make up i curl my eyelashes and apply a clear mascara and they look great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good product, 31 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Blue/Black - 15ml (Personal Care)
took its time getting to me but it was worth it. make sure you get the peroxide to go with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff, 2 Sep 2013
By 
Ges (Infinity & Beyond) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Blue/Black - 15ml (Personal Care)
Bought for my Granddaughter, says its good, easy to use, good colour, and takes well. So I guess that's a recommendation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it!, 30 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Blue/Black - 15ml (Personal Care)
i love this tint, its alot cheaper than the ones in boots/asda and you get alot more in the tubes, would recommend :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Superb, 11 Aug 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Blue/Black - 15ml (Personal Care)
This product is brilliant. I will definitely be buying more of this when I rune out. Easy to use, very effective. Buy this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa718e4e0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews