Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (37)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars works well
i am blonde with blonde eyebrows which you really cant see very well and as i wanted my eyebrows to define my face more like they should i wanted them to be clear even without an eyebrow pencil/ make-up. After leaving it on for 5 mins like instructed i washed off with warm water and soap. At first they were REALLY dark brown and i was like 'omg what on earth have i done'...
Published 8 months ago by Phoebe

versus
10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars YOU NEED TO BUY SOMETHING ELSE
I should have read the reviews before buying this - Just went to use it and found out that it's not a "kit" as I had expected - It's just one of two ingredients that you need to do the job. So now I've wasted time and had to order the other part of this equation. I re-read the advert and there's no information that you NEED the other ingredient - just the usual "other...
Published 14 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars works well, 1 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Brown - 15ml (Personal Care)
i am blonde with blonde eyebrows which you really cant see very well and as i wanted my eyebrows to define my face more like they should i wanted them to be clear even without an eyebrow pencil/ make-up. After leaving it on for 5 mins like instructed i washed off with warm water and soap. At first they were REALLY dark brown and i was like 'omg what on earth have i done' but it dies down fairly quick after that to a more natural colour which is what i wanted all along. From now on i only leave it on for 2 mins as personally it achieves the look i want. I would advise leaving it on for a shorter period of time on first application to see whether you want them darker or not.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 26 Nov 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Brown - 15ml (Personal Care)
brilliant product, i used to use this when i worked in salons so iknow the effects look fab when they are done. its so easy to use as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars YOU NEED TO BUY SOMETHING ELSE, 24 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Brown - 15ml (Personal Care)
I should have read the reviews before buying this - Just went to use it and found out that it's not a "kit" as I had expected - It's just one of two ingredients that you need to do the job. So now I've wasted time and had to order the other part of this equation. I re-read the advert and there's no information that you NEED the other ingredient - just the usual "other things that you COULD add to the order" - but those OPTIONS are on every item that I buy from Amazon. Time for a re-wording to warn customers that this product is useless without the other item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars iNCOMPLETE, 16 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Brown - 15ml (Personal Care)
I BOUGHT THIS THINKING i WOULD BE USING IT STRAIGHT AWAY.
I COULDN'T USE IT WITHOUT BUYING PEROXIDE . I PREFER THE
KITS THAT INCLUDE THE BRUSH, LITTLE DISH AND PEROXIDE. THEY
ARE THE SAME PRICE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Brown - 15ml (Personal Care)
Much better than the Eyelure product that is too black (and if you mix it wrongly can come out green!). A good, realistic colour and stays put for ages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Try it, it works in half the time!, 15 Nov 2014
By 
A. Gregory "Angela" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Brown - 15ml (Personal Care)
This purchase was my second tube. I have used eyelash/brow tints for years, but the one I used to use changed its formula and it became extremely messy to use. Instead I tried this Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint. Not only does it do the job in half the time, but it is definitely not messy and is easy to apply. My original purchase was a set, which included mixing pot, eyebrow brush applicator and another brush. For a quick, easy and professional look, I can thoroughly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eyelash Tint, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Brown - 15ml (Personal Care)
Great product. Real value for money. Very easy to use and as a great lasting effect. Would definitely recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Eyelash tint, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Brown - 15ml (Personal Care)
The eyelash tint does the job really well I have used it several times and been pleased with the results
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars does exactly what it says on the tube, 10 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Brown - 15ml (Personal Care)
this product does exactly what it says on the tube and the tint has lasted well for a couple of weeks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great, 7 Oct 2011
By 
Rebecca Jones - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Brown - 15ml (Personal Care)
i have weird eybrows they are differnet colour so i brout this to make them match. i have done this a few times now and it work rly well. easy to do and last a few weeks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Strictly Professional Eyelash & Eyebrow Tint Brown - 15ml
£5.69
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews