Customer Reviews


59 Reviews
5 star:
 (52)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun, and entertaining
I originally had this on video for my daughter who loved it, and was thrilled to now see it on dvd, and bought it for my grandaughter. It fun and refreshing, and makes a great change to some of the childrens t.v currently being shown. My grandaughter is only 1, but is dancing to the songs, a hit yet again!!!
Published on 17 Feb 2011 by Ruth

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars A bit disappointing
I was recommended this for the grandchildren's visit. However, it didn't last too long or retain their interest for long.
Published 17 months ago by Nana


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars spider dvd, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider Series I [DVD] (DVD)
My sister, brother and I had this on video, when we were kids. We loved it.
I brought it for my little girl and she loves it just as much as we did. It's just how I remember it. My little girl likes to watch it over and over.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Made my little girls day., 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider Series I [DVD] (DVD)
My little girl was over the moon with this DVD she loves the songs sung on it and it has to be the only spider she's not scared of anyone who has children that likes musical cartoons this is a must have, was also pleasing to see my little girl watching and singing along to something I use to watch as a kid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just epic, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider Series I [DVD] (DVD)
Use to watch this as a sprog my self bought it for me niece just had to buy it for my self
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Memories, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider Series I [DVD] (DVD)
My 22 year old son loved this when he was growing up so I was delighted to see it on dvd so I could buy it for my 1 year old to enjoy - which he does!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 5 Feb 2014
By 
G. Naylor (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider Series I [DVD] (DVD)
bought for my sons years ago and now for grandchildren who love it too, the tunes are catchy so watch out you may just find yourself singing along
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Charming, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider Series I [DVD] (DVD)
I loved this when I saw it on tv in the 90s and had to make sure my own children knew it as well as i did. The songs are catchy and the stories gentle.

Why no volume 2?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars DVD Spider, 23 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider Series I [DVD] (DVD)
My great granson watches it over and over again, as did my own children when they were small its wonderful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider Series I [DVD] (DVD)
I remember this from when my daughter was at school she had this on video, she's now 29. I bought this as a joke for her for Christmas, but it is absolutely brilliant and just as much fun to watch as all those years ago.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars spider in the bath, 5 Nov 2013
This review is from: Spider Series I [DVD] (DVD)
This dvd is old school but its songs are catchy and very enjoyable , well worth buying for my grandson , maybe four stars is not doing justice .excellent entertainment .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Educational and friendly, 28 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Spider Series I [DVD] (DVD)
My little brother is in love with spiders, this DVD has turned the love into lust. It's fantastic, funny and good for the whole family to sing along!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Spider Series I [DVD]
Spider Series I [DVD] by Graham Ralph (DVD - 2011)
6.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews