Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
One of the best games I have ever played, an enjoyable challenge which makes everything you do rewarding without going over the top on difficulty.
Published 5 months ago by Bill Calvert

versus
0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Amazing B
It is an amazing game and it's as advertised but unfortunately if you aren't connected to a hd tv it is black and white.
Published 7 months ago by Luke Whitwam


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demons Souls (Video Game)
One of the best games I have ever played, an enjoyable challenge which makes everything you do rewarding without going over the top on difficulty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demons Souls (Video Game)
Provided with my with so many hours of fun as do all the other souls in the series but this one is the best
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Note This Is The US Version (Atlus), 29 Oct 2010
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Demons Souls (Video Game)
You cannot PvP or Co-Op with anyone that has the Namco published title.

I've got Black Phantom Edition (Namco) and this is possibly the best game I've played for this console generation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Demon's Souls - Fabulous!!, 3 July 2014
This review is from: Demons Souls (Video Game)
Superb! Am a "Souls" Fan anyway. Wish they would've made Kings Field for PS3
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hardcore game, 8 Sep 2010
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Demons Souls (Video Game)
Insane game who punish you for your mistakes, but thats the fun part...when you kick ass and get the reward for it. Hardcore game, not for causual gamers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Seller!, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic! All perfect!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great game, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demons Souls (Video Game)
This game is a perfect addition to my collection I already own Dark Souls and Dark Souls 2 but never got the chance to play Demon's souls until I bought it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Amazing B, 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Demons Souls (Video Game)
It is an amazing game and it's as advertised but unfortunately if you aren't connected to a hd tv it is black and white.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Demons Souls
Demons Souls by Atlus U.S.A. Inc. (PlayStation 3)
£13.65
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews