Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars9
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£1.29

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2009
Absolutely superb!
The packaging was a revelation - looks like a mini 7 inch vinyl single with black plastic and grooves like the real thing, but is a CD. Sorry for pointing out the obvious, but as this was the first time I'd come across such a thing I was amazed!
Lovely retro inner sleeve too.
The three tracks are superb, expecially the Aloha version of American Trilogy. This is the one track which really does show him as the King.
A must buy!
11 comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
a first class cd. it is not very easy to get elvis singing the american trilogy. it is a brilliant recording.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Brilliant, I adore this record, and love the song added too, " First time ever I saw your face. Well pleased with it. Would definitely recommend. It arrived promptly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Although this cd was "used" it was fabulous. The sound was great and it made a great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2013
this product doesnt work and im not happy and i would like my money back please i love the album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
Elvis is gives two wonderful live performances of 'An American Trilogy'!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
very pleased. purchase was as I wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2011
Really happy with item. Was worrying it wouldn't arrive in time for Christmas but came a couple of days after ordering. Thankyou x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
Well satisfied with the music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)