Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
These masks are great for using with children, I used them as a mould for mod rock, then the children could decorate them once dry and the mask becomes reusable. great to find a pack of 10 at such a good price.
Published on 16 Aug 2010 by becwar

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Flimsy
Description seems to indicate that they're more solid than they are, they're quite flimsy and really only good for one wear each.
Published 11 months ago by Peter Fine


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 16 Aug 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: White Flocked Plastic Face Masks, Pack of 10 (Toy)
These masks are great for using with children, I used them as a mould for mod rock, then the children could decorate them once dry and the mask becomes reusable. great to find a pack of 10 at such a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars scary as man!, 18 Mar 2014
This review is from: White Flocked Plastic Face Masks, Pack of 10 (Toy)
i am extremely pleased with this product. i have used it in 3 of my murders now, and it always makes people scream! thanks amazon, may my reign of terror continue
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Suprisingly Good Quality Masks, 28 Feb 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: White Flocked Plastic Face Masks, Pack of 10 (Toy)
I bought these because I'm a street dancer and so I wanted to get some to customise for myself for performances. I was actually amazed at how good quality these masks are, let alone at such an amazing price. They feel really sturdy, and the surface is easy to paint or draw on (with a permanent marker).

The only downside is that once I have it on, it rides down my eyes a bit so my vision is limited. However thats just probably a problem with my face and not the masks. Overall they are amazing, and I'd definately recommend them to anyone. =)

(I gave them a 1* for educational because that is not the reason I will be using them, no would I know how to use them in such a way, but its nothing personal against them.)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars inexpensive fun, 1 Oct 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Flocked Plastic Face Masks, Pack of 10 (Toy)
Bought a pack of 10 for self and friends. We had ben invited to a party where the costume was "masked". They are quite small for an adult face but nevertheless effective. We didn't use paint or make-up. Worn by a group arriving at once, there is a hint of the sinister; a uniform expressionless menace.
But they aren't comfortable, too small and close to wear for long. They are more robust than perhaps they look. I have a couple left and I look forward to using them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 1 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: White Flocked Plastic Face Masks, Pack of 10 (Toy)
The masks were fantastic and represented such good value for money. As a drama teacher they are such a good resource to use in class.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Flocked Plastic Face Masks, Pack of 10 (Toy)
These were great for the art work, easy to paint on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Masks for kids' play., 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Flocked Plastic Face Masks, Pack of 10 (Toy)
Not used yet but they meet all expectations so far. They are a good fit, good texture and fit their heads well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 28 April 2014
By 
Glynis Freeman (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Flocked Plastic Face Masks, Pack of 10 (Toy)
They were ideal for what I needed them for. They fit adults perfectly. They could also be reused if need be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 13 April 2014
This review is from: White Flocked Plastic Face Masks, Pack of 10 (Toy)
Good. Shape is quite angular at the top which made it more difficult for what I wanted to do but also made it look more effective.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Creative Fun, 31 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: White Flocked Plastic Face Masks, Pack of 10 (Toy)
Good Quality and good size for adults. Flocking makes it easy to draw designs on with Giotto Pens.
Had lots of fun with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

White Flocked Plastic Face Masks, Pack of 10
£7.83
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews