Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SMALL AND PERFECTLY SIZED
My Sister for Xmas wants a small, bright (bright so it doesn't get lost in the handbag lining) purse, she doesn't like big ones. This is fantastic, I've tried it out and in the stud compartment on the front you can fit 10 bank/store cards, in the gap behind you can safely keep your folded bank notes and receipts and the zipped section for all your coins. She is going to...
Published on 19 Oct 2011 by HOMES NO "L"

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars bigger than I expected
I ordered this as I like to use a small purse to fit in my pocket or handbag. I am currently using a Safari purse in similar colours.This purse is considerably larger than my existing one which is disappointing and so it merits only 3 stars. I shall keep looking for one in the style of my existing one
Published 13 months ago by Katie Wightman


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SMALL AND PERFECTLY SIZED, 19 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My Sister for Xmas wants a small, bright (bright so it doesn't get lost in the handbag lining) purse, she doesn't like big ones. This is fantastic, I've tried it out and in the stud compartment on the front you can fit 10 bank/store cards, in the gap behind you can safely keep your folded bank notes and receipts and the zipped section for all your coins. She is going to "LOVE" this. Plus another super-speedy delivery from Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 27 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted a purse that would save me having to struggle with my DSLR camera case and handbag as well(men just don't understand the problem women have in carrying a camera case, tripod and handbag!) I wanted a purse that was small enough to fit in the camera case and yet hold money and credit cards.This purse does the job brilliantly! I was very impressed by the quality of the purse as well. The delivery was amazing - the purse arrived less than 24 hours after ordering it! I would definitely recommend this purse to anyone needing a small purse. I'm thinking of ordering another one in a different colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THE PURSE, 4 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have both the purse and the keycase, lovely colours, strong leather, just the right size for popping to the shop,when you donot need to take your everyday purse with you. THANKYOU
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Safari Leather Coin Purse Wallet 1709 46, 18 Oct 2011
By 
J. A. Sutton - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved this item on receiving it. Just the right size to fit in a smaller handbag when you don't want to take a heavy purse. I bought the tan & black colourway so that it would fit with most of my handbags.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars bigger than I expected, 24 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lichfield Leather Safari Ladies Purse Style 1709_46 (Shoes)
I ordered this as I like to use a small purse to fit in my pocket or handbag. I am currently using a Safari purse in similar colours.This purse is considerably larger than my existing one which is disappointing and so it merits only 3 stars. I shall keep looking for one in the style of my existing one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars purse, 5 Oct 2013
By 
I. Turner (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a great purse handy to put in your pocket to save having to take a bag with you .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars nifty, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i use this purse a lot especially when we go on holiday its compact stylish and real leather. was excellent value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely coin purse!, 16 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love little coin purse and I love these leather products from this company.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great purse and excellency quality, would like to see more colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Safari Leather Coin Purse Wallet 1709_46
£9.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews