Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unusual, but great film
One of my favourite films from many years ago. Very pleased to find it on D.V.D. . Enjoyed it all over again.
Published on 21 April 2013 by John Ludlam

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm...
Well... I think this one was very confusing, the only thing that was good was when Corey Haim was in the picture... He is the reason why I gave this three stars instead of two.
Published on 27 Feb. 2013 by Anita L. Norin

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Unusual, but great film, 21 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dream A Little Dream (Region 2 compatible DVD) (DVD)
One of my favourite films from many years ago. Very pleased to find it on D.V.D. . Enjoyed it all over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Underseen Film, 29 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dream A Little Dream (Region 2 compatible DVD) (DVD)
Not the easiest to find or the most talked about but a stunning film as long as you don`t go in expecting the usual eighties Corey type film.
It is in fact a strange body swap movie ( which were very popular around the time )
A killer soundtrack to boot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Hmmm..., 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dream A Little Dream (Region 2 compatible DVD) (DVD)
Well... I think this one was very confusing, the only thing that was good was when Corey Haim was in the picture... He is the reason why I gave this three stars instead of two.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Corey mania, 24 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dream A Little Dream (Region 2 compatible DVD) (DVD)
A great film , Corey was the best actor by far, my son hadn't seen this film he says it wasn't as great as others Corey made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 4 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dream A Little Dream (Region 2 compatible DVD) (DVD)
have had this on video for years so just wanted to add to dvd collection. love corey haim , now my kids can enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not quite how I remembered it - but a good trip down nostalgia lane, 23 Oct. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dream A Little Dream (Region 2 compatible DVD) (DVD)
Not quite how I remembered it - but a good trip down nostalgia lane.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 2 Sept. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dream A Little Dream (Region 2 compatible DVD) (DVD)
It wasnt what i had expected. If you are a corey haim or a corey feldman fan this doesnt do them any justice. The story line was confusing and very boring although it is quite funny it just is the worst movie they have ever made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
     Region free dvd player opens new browser window
  www.worldwidevoltage.com/   -   Play dvd from anywhere in the world Play from any region on any TV
     DVD Regions 2 opens new browser window
  www.wow.com/DVD+Regions+2   -   Search for DVD Regions 2 Look Up Quick Results Now!
     Dream a Little Dream CD opens new browser window
  www.wholestoryaudiobooks.co.uk/   -   Dream a Little Dream by Sue Moorcroft. Unabridged Audiobook.

This product

Dream A Little Dream (Region 2 compatible DVD)
Used & New from: £19.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
License to Drive [DVD] [1988]
License to Drive [DVD] [1988] by Corey Haim (DVD - 2012)
4.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (35)   
Buy new£13.20
In stock

Weird Science [DVD]
Weird Science [DVD] by Kelly LeBrock (DVD - 2006)
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (83)   
Buy new£3.20
In stock

Dream a Little Dream [DVD] [1989] [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC]
4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (7)   
Buy new£3.43
In stock