Customer Reviews


6 Reviews
5 star:
 (3)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Durable Educational and great fun!
I'm a teacher and it's my work bag! Durable, used for education, and great fun - the kids love it!
Published on 12 Jan. 2013 by JDoyle

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars bag not good for secondry school
the bag was just what my daughter wanted. But its not strong enough for all of the books and calculators pencil cases and the other stuff needed..
Published 8 months ago by V A Deacy


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars bag not good for secondry school, 25 Jun. 2014
This review is from: WG Retro Penfold Crumbs Sports Bag (Sports)
the bag was just what my daughter wanted. But its not strong enough for all of the books and calculators pencil cases and the other stuff needed..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good deal Penfold, 27 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WG Retro Penfold Crumbs Sports Bag (Sports)
Yes, it’s loved by our 12teen year old and his mates all want one to. Fairly competitively priced when compared to other bags. Delivery was super speedy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Durable Educational and great fun!, 12 Jan. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: WG Retro Penfold Crumbs Sports Bag (Sports)
I'm a teacher and it's my work bag! Durable, used for education, and great fun - the kids love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Really retro, 25 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WG Retro Penfold Crumbs Sports Bag (Sports)
Brought me back to when I was 4 and sat down every weekend to watch the show so cool but a bit week and can break easily...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Recommend!, 28 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This bag, is magnificent. I have purchased it as a gift someone, who has previously owned the bag for a good four years, without it having any damage. Therefore, when I had noticed that the bag was getting a bit tatty, after so long, I decided it was time for a new one. The volume of the bag, is larger than you first think, you fit a tremendous amount inside it, without the worry, of it damaged due to terrible weather.

Anyone considering buying this bag, would be doing themselves a great favour, due to the length of time it lasts without damage. Therefore, saving themselves some money.

People may think, £20 for a bag is expensive, although I feel it is decent value for a wonderful bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab bag, 13 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WG Retro Penfold Crumbs Sports Bag (Sports)
I bought this as a present for my friend for her 40th- a little bit of her childhood! She loved it and uses it everyday. Quality is good and is a nice bag but is very expensive really. Worth it to see the look on her face.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Danger Mouse Bag. Penfold Crumbs Sports Bag
£30.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews