Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars740
3.9 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 August 2014
After suffering terrible neck pain for years and being unable to sleep well I tried antipatch. After a couple of nights the pain in my neck has ceased enabling me to sleep properly. I have recommended this to my family and friends.
0Comment|38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Tried magnets, copper insoles, bracelets and heat pads, but nothing worked on my knee pain. I don't know how this device works, but it does! Knee pain greatly reduced and I am able to walk again. Brilliant product.
11 comment|31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
it actually works --I have chronic osteo-arthritis in knee and it has given me some relief (I have sent for another for wrist)
0Comment|16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
Please be aware this does NOT come with said pouch, but with plasters to adhere to skin, just to note for people who may be allergic. The device itself does work though.
11 comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Only product I have bought that has worked for me.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
This really helps to relieve sciatica pain. When I have used it, the pain ends and does not reoccur for months.
0Comment|43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2014
I tried the trial sample-fantastic only thing wrong you couldn't switch it off.
The regular product is even better since it can be turned off/on-used it in the hip area ,brings relieve to nagging pains.
11 comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
I wore one of these pre and post operative lay on my hip, which had been replaced. It was brilliant, and I can't recommend it highly enough.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
I bought this for my husband, who has lower back pain and it's great. I have had this treatment in hospital and this little home version is really effective. Well worth a try.
0Comment|37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Purchased for the wife, seems to really help her with severe back pains. The green LED is a bit bright if she wears it at night. Thought we were being invaded the other night with a green light moving across the room.. but she was just going for a wee.
22 comments|46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 69 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.