Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stopwatch
Watch is fine but has an annoying hourly chime with no instructions on how to switch off or whether it can be!!
Published on 11 July 2011 by Mike

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing special
It does what it says, it's nothing special, but does seem to be made from a very cheap plastic. Ideal for simple stop and start but not for any form of lap splits unless its with one person and you can record it straight away
Published 22 months ago by Amy Rodger


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stopwatch, 11 July 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
Watch is fine but has an annoying hourly chime with no instructions on how to switch off or whether it can be!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, very reliable and reasonably priced!, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
I have always used these Fastime stopwatches in my job - coaching. The 3 button approach is extremely simple to operate and as a stopwatch it does exactly what it says on the tin. Not sure what else you would want in a stopwatch so why fork out for something more expensive than this?! These stopwatches are very reliable and I would recommend to anyone needing to time keep in any circumstance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
It was a waste of money. Couldn't get the thing to stop. In fact it is still counting the time. Don't buy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a reasonable priced stop watch, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
The product is good, easy to work and what I expected for the money. I would recommend this as it does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars OK, 23 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
this is ok, but compared to my daily use one, it feels cheap. But then again it is a fraction of the cost, so you get what you pay for. I have had it for a couple of years now, and it has never failed to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stopwatch, 14 Feb 2014
By 
karen ault - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
brilliant and easy to use, more or less fool proof. perfect for anyone wanting to time short exercise without going into too much detail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 15 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
Brought for my husband for a stocking filler. He works out a lot and wanted to record timings for interval training and super sets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stopwatch, 1 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
fab value for the money, was brought as a pressie, th receiver a Lifeguard T/A was very pleased with it, the blue is very bright
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive and useful., 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
I just required a pocket watch that doubled as a timer. I am not a sports person, but I do need a timer.
The price is so reasonable that I will simply buy another one in a few years when the battery runs out.
What is more it was delivered to my house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 16 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
I go to the gym 5 times a week and wanted a stopwatch to measure how much rest i was taking and this does it well and its been kicked and dropped around the gym and still works well"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue
£5.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews