Customer Reviews


37 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stopwatch
Watch is fine but has an annoying hourly chime with no instructions on how to switch off or whether it can be!!
Published on 11 July 2011 by Mike

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars OK
this is ok, but compared to my daily use one, it feels cheap. But then again it is a fraction of the cost, so you get what you pay for. I have had it for a couple of years now, and it has never failed to work.
Published 15 months ago by MRS JOSEPHINE GOODALL


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Stopwatch, 11 July 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
Watch is fine but has an annoying hourly chime with no instructions on how to switch off or whether it can be!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, very reliable and reasonably priced!, 19 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
I have always used these Fastime stopwatches in my job - coaching. The 3 button approach is extremely simple to operate and as a stopwatch it does exactly what it says on the tin. Not sure what else you would want in a stopwatch so why fork out for something more expensive than this?! These stopwatches are very reliable and I would recommend to anyone needing to time keep in any circumstance.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars OK, 23 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
this is ok, but compared to my daily use one, it feels cheap. But then again it is a fraction of the cost, so you get what you pay for. I have had it for a couple of years now, and it has never failed to work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stopwatch for football training, 29 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
I needed a stopwatch for use when coaching children's football.

I have only used the stopwatch function which was easy to use.

It is made of light plastic, and is very light. It comes with a cord that can be placed around the neck, but my 6 year put it on, started it and ran around. It managed to stop itself whilst bouncing around.

However, for the price and for what I needed it for I am more than satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Easy to use, 14 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
Husband loves it, so he can time goals and other things on match day, ready to write his report. Easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed, 9 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
It was a waste of money. Couldn't get the thing to stop. In fact it is still counting the time. Don't buy .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Inexpensive and useful., 19 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
I just required a pocket watch that doubled as a timer. I am not a sports person, but I do need a timer.
The price is so reasonable that I will simply buy another one in a few years when the battery runs out.
What is more it was delivered to my house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Nothing special, 12 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
It does what it says, it's nothing special, but does seem to be made from a very cheap plastic. Ideal for simple stop and start but not for any form of lap splits unless its with one person and you can record it straight away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 16 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
I go to the gym 5 times a week and wanted a stopwatch to measure how much rest i was taking and this does it well and its been kicked and dropped around the gym and still works well"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly as I hoped., 9 May 2013
By 
R. Fellowes "R. Fellowes" (Essex, UK.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue (Misc.)
This is a basic product, but very fair for the price. And since all I needed is something basic, it fulfils my needs exactly. It arrived in good time - praise to the seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Fastime 01 Stopwatch Blue
£6.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews