Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars12
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 March 2014
The lead works perfectly, but for me the diameter of the actual lead is much larger than the lead it replaces, (still with the same connections) and has caused a slight problem in the wall ducting. Otherwise a great product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Does what it says if any negatives the cable is thick but happy enough for the price I paid for it
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Works well, needed a longer one than the usual 1m that you can buy. this was just what we needed.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
Needed an old scart lead for a video player we still have. The cable was cheap and works fine. Would buy again if necessary.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
We got our Samsung VHS/DVD player back minus it's scart cable after loaning it to our daughter. We needed a longer one because the player is now some distance from the TV and this works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
This lead saved me having to move my recording kit around, works without problems; what more can I say...Oh & a great price as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Fast Delivery, good scart quality for 5m. Would happily order another!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Does the job, can't say much more than that
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2015
Pleased with purchase..thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2015
Very good value. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)