Customer Reviews


1,083 Reviews
5 star:
 (741)
4 star:
 (232)
3 star:
 (60)
2 star:
 (26)
1 star:
 (24)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


140 of 142 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good mouse
Normal sized mouse, unlike many others in this price range which are smaller than average. USB plug so can be used with practically any computer. Its not wireless, so you don't have to worry about batteries running out. No flashing lights, just a plain black mouse that works perfectly well.
Published on 28 Jan 2011 by Ms. He Fee

versus
20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great mouse, annoying squeak (for Macs)
First of all let me say that physically there is nothing wrong with this mouse. It's a great size, the cable is a generous length (about 2 meters?) and the buttons are a joy to use. The optical mouse is great and at a really good price.

BUT:

Every time I plug it in there is a high pitch noise emanating from my macbook which only stops when the mouse...
Published on 31 Jan 2012 by Amazon Customer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A replacement for my IMac mouse, 31 Dec 2011
By 
Tellboy (Manchester) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Apple may design products so beautiful that you want to lick them which is true of the latest no button sleek and shiny wireless mouse. Replacing batteries and waiting for connectivity does ,however, put a fly in the ointment so it was back to a mouse with a wire.
This Logitech B110 mouse was white to match the Apple colour scheme and set up itself just connecting to the Mac.
It was a bit over sensitive but you just click on the mouse app and adjust the response speed and it is perfect.
Now it is time to find a wireless keyboard replacement back to a wired version and with a single DELETE key instead of two finger combinations which drive me mad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value for Money, 6 April 2011
By 
S. Strafford - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Logitech B110 Optical USB Mouse (Accessory)
For the price, this is a very good mouse. Previously used a PS2 mouse but the pc detected this one straight away. It works well - I'll never use a ball mouse again.
The scroll wheel feels a bit rough in use but otherwise no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 12 Oct 2010
This review is from: Logitech B110 Optical USB Mouse (Accessory)
I had a wolf king trooper gaming mouse for a few years before I crushed it during my annual 'football manager hates me' rage. Sorry to see 'the king' go.
This is no king but it's 55 quid cheaper and it glides smoothly, has no lag and seems identical in performance to my fallen comrade.
Well worth a fiver.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality product, 28 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech B110 Optical USB Mouse (Accessory)
I am very disappointed with this product I bought this mouse on 17 April 2012. After few months it started to become occasionally unresponsive. The frequency gradually increased until it stopped working completely a year from purchase which is very frustrating. Maybe mine was just faulty!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BloodSeeker mid, 23 April 2013
this is the greatest mouse ever made constructed by the gods, and played by the pros, makes last hitting a walk in the park, your enemy will fear you, the Logitech B110 is a beast Bloodseeker MID GG enough said...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does everything I want on a Mac, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've tried loads of mice, but this is by far the best currently available. Its light, but can be made even lighter if you open it up and remove the weights that are inside! Could be made even better if the click was a little lighter. Loads better than anything Apple have produced. Almost as good as my Contour Unimouse which alas is no longer available.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DISAPPOINTED, 17 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Logitech B110 Optical USB Mouse (Accessory)
I bought this mouse only 6 months ago and now its stopped working.It is really make me upset.I don't know why it happened?A mouse should work minimum 1 year.I am really very disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described... Standard USB Mouse, 11 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Standard optical USB mouse.

Works 100% perfect with Windows, Linux and OS X (Mac)... i even tried on a Android 4.0.4 and it worked perfectly.

Its very comfortable and have a big cable... 2 buttons and 1 scroll wheel.

Excellent item for its price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 5 Nov 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This mouse does what it says, it is more grey than white but not really an issue and works perfectly on my iMac.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 30 Jun 2012
By 
Sarah (Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great product, worked with few seconds of plugging in for first time. Looks good and feels comfortable. Excellent value. Would recommend to others, like the fact that white mouse matches my new laptop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Logitech B110 Optical USB Mouse
г6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews