Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Table top hockey
Great fun but dissappointed that it does not work with rechargeable batteries, as it takes 8 AA`s.
Published on 13 Jan 2010 by C. Buckley

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money
Very disappointed with this product, sides fell apart and were not attatched to the main part. Problem started straight away really with a fault in the wiring causing batteries to leak all over my carpet. Still trying to resolve a refund after 3 weeks of e mailing
Published on 2 Nov 2010 by Tracey Goodwin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 2 Nov 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Table Top Air Hockey (Toy)
Very disappointed with this product, sides fell apart and were not attatched to the main part. Problem started straight away really with a fault in the wiring causing batteries to leak all over my carpet. Still trying to resolve a refund after 3 weeks of e mailing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars TERRIBLE, 11 Jan 2011
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Table Top Air Hockey (Toy)
I bought this thinking it would be very cool, but in face its just a wooden frame with a battery pack attatched to it, DO NOT BUY. When i played, the air flow was very weak, so it cant realy be called air hockey when the air flow is poor" also, when the puck goes into the corner of the field it gets stuck within the plastic guards so u cannot play a proper game, terrible, pelase do not buy this as you and or your children will e very dissapointed, there is better, much cooler plastic air hockey sets here, just search.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Table top hockey, 13 Jan 2010
By 
C. Buckley (Lancashire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Table Top Air Hockey (Toy)
Great fun but dissappointed that it does not work with rechargeable batteries, as it takes 8 AA`s.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Fun if the batteries stay in, 26 Aug 2010
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Table Top Air Hockey (Toy)
I had bought the game for my son for his birthday, when he opened it one of the plastic sides was broken and there was no cover for the battery compartment, so when you use it the batteries fall out. If you can keep the batteries in it, it is fun to use, but I was dissapointed in the state it arrived in.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM, 12 Dec 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Table Top Air Hockey (Toy)
This is a poor quality game, I recieved it broken and have never been able to use it and am having to chase the seller to sort out the problem, save your money and time and DO NOT BUY THIS ITEM save your money.

This item also requires you to build bits on to it so if you are not handy avoid it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 15 Sep 2010
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Table Top Air Hockey (Toy)
I purchased this item and it arrived broken. I was sent a second game and this did not work either. When I contacted the company the told me to throw it in the bin.
This is a cheap game, cheaply made
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Table Top Air Hockey (Toy)
Bought this as a present for my mates children and they loved it so it's good, my packaging was fine
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Table top air hockey, 28 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Table Top Air Hockey (Toy)
We bought this for our son for christmas and it was a big hit, with him and his sisters.......and his friends.
Good fun and easy to set up
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy, 16 Dec 2013
= Durability:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:1.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Table Top Air Hockey (Toy)
I bought the ice hockey table for my Brothers birthday and immediately regretted it. The table didnt assembled properly and is made very cheaply. The battery pack/fan does not create any good effect for hitting across the pucks. Honestly, pretty rubbish purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Tatty, 4 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Table Top Air Hockey (Toy)
Poor poor Quality throughout
battery connections were rusty and couldnt get any air. Cloth came off sliders straight away. Waste of money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Table Top Air Hockey
14.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews