Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (48)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


35 of 35 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars The Heat Is Most Definately On...
Having just purchased this product from Amazon, I would like to share with you the following information...

The Beverly Hills Cop Trilogy (Triple Feature it says on the actual cover) has finally been newly re-released in a standard sized dvd case (Amaray hinged triple-disc case) with new artwork (not as shown by Amazon), and not the old style cumbersome larger...
Published on 24 Jan 2010 by DavrosDigital

versus
2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good Price, Mixed Bag Quality Wise.
i like these movies, they are some of the best to come out of the 80's (3rd one was made in 94 though) the main problem with this set is that the aspect ratios are messed up, the 1st and 3rd movies are presented in a 1.78:1 ratio (near 16:9) and the 2nd movie is presented in the cinematic 2.35:1 ratio which is quite good.

the main flaw is that the 1st film...
Published on 29 Sep 2009 by Samba Pa Ti


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD PRODUCT, 30 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beverly Hills Cop: Triple Feature [DVD] (DVD)
CAME PACKAGED WELL AND NO DAMAGE AT ALL. WAS GOOD COST FOR PRODUCT AND WILL USE AGAIN AND WILL RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS/FAMILY.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Simply amazing., 26 Jan 2014
By 
in good condition, great price, can't argue about having all three cd's for 2.16! this is a very good product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Enjoyed, 16 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived quickly and packed suitably, no problems at all. I have enjoyed watching the films, what more can I say. It does what it says on the packet.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good for the price, 29 Dec 2013
By 
A. Humphrey "Rainbowdrops" (Dorset,UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I bought this for my son. Although it was used it was in good condition. He's watched the dvds and they all play fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A trip to the past, 19 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A great series, in a really good and affordable box set here. Bought this series for my parents, who enjoyed watching the series again. Was also a lot of fun for me!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic Film, 17 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beverly Hills Cop: Triple Feature [DVD] (DVD)
Grew up watching these films. Always fun to watch it over and over again!! Who could hate Axel's laugh!!! Hehehe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!, 20 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beverly Hills Cop: Triple Feature [DVD] (DVD)
I've always loved Eddie Murphy! He was the most popular actor in the 80's and 90's, Beverly Hills franchise his most famous films! the least said about Beverly Hills Cop 3 the better! It's a dog of a movie, even Eddie Murphy himself said it wasn't a great movie and that it was the wrong time to do it. But the first Two are outstanding! There's even talk of a Beverly Hills Cop 4. With the price you've got nothing to loose, buy it now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEVERLY HILLS COP:/ Triple dvds, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Beverly Hills Cop: Triple Feature [DVD] (DVD)
Eddie Murphy:/ Beverly Hill Cop. One of the best or if not the best movies, that Eddie Murphy stared. If you have not seen it buy if. A cop that breaks the rules . The best movie he ever made. GOT THEM ON VHS, so got them on dvd now too..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Item!!, 5 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The product is as described and will recommend this item to anyone!
Item also arrived in-time and as described without any issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Beverly Hills Cop Triology, 29 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I chose this rating because I like Eddie Murphy films. I`d recommend this to anybody who is into this sort of thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 37 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Beverly Hills Cop: Triple Feature [DVD]
Beverly Hills Cop: Triple Feature [DVD] by John Landis (DVD - 2009)
9.41
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews