Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 December 2010
The 10 person First Aid Kit is superior to items which are less comprehensive but similarly priced. Real bargain at reduced price.
Would be great Kit for small business employer with less that 10 employees - conforms to HSE Guidelines.
0Comment|13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
The picture says St Johns Ambulance on it but this was not on the box we recieved. The quality of the box appeared very cheap and flimsy as did the wall bracket that came with it. We returned it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Our homemade first aid kit was in need of an update after an accident at home made us realise our stocks of plasters and dressings were past their best before dates.

We chose this kit since it offered good value when compared to buying all elements separately, and my wife wanted a ‘future proof’ first aid box that we could keep and replenish in the future.

The box is sturdy and feels good quality (plastic is a nice thickness). Also the size of the box is perfect for keeping at home as well as not being too big for taking on weekend trips away.

The box comes with a plastic black bracket for wall mounting but we keep ours on a bottom shelf in the kitchen cupboards (the place we are most likely to have an accident it seems).

If looking for a good all round family first aid kit for use at home I would highly recommend this kit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2014
This first aid box is similar to the one photographed but not quite the same, e.g. there is no mention of St Johns Ambulance either on the box nor in the contents and that includes the leaflet. The box is a different shape but it is green and has a bracket to hang it on a wall. It looks as though the contents are as advertised so I am not really unhappy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2011
Run a very small business and wanted a cheap but adequate box. This is excellent. Compared to other similar products about half the price. It being St John brand also provides the confidence that it will do what it says on the box.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2010
The First Aid kit is fine and was supplied at a good price compared with many other similar kits. We haven't p[ut it to the test yet, but it seems able to fulfil its purpose!
0Comment|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2011
This is an excellent product and great value for money.
I needed a first aid kit quickly and it was delivered immediately.
It complies with all current legislation.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2011
I bought this first aid kit for my partner for use at work (he is a tree surgeon) the kit has every basic thing you could need. although in his line of work eye bath pouches would also have been helpful.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Nice box but limited contents. Seems to be nothing but bandages but as it is a recognised First Aid Kit I guess it fulfils statutory requirement.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
GOOD BASIC KIT FOR THE COST BUT WILL NEED SEVERAL ADDITIONS,WILL NEED TO SLIM DOWN ORIGINAL CONTENTS TO ACCOMMODATE,BUY A LARGER CASE
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)