Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars grease 1 and 2
Grease 1 is for me Grease 2 is for my daughter we have both enjoyed them and will again and again.
Published on 17 Mar. 2011 by gaga

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Brand new DVD and it was scratched and scuffed and kept freezing
Brand new DVD and it was scratched and scuffed and kept freezing. Unable to return as we didn't watch it until after the 30 days but as it was brand new I didn't think it needed checking. Come on amazon this clearly wasn't a new DVD it looked like one I'd find on an child's floor.
Published on 21 Dec. 2012 by s a taylor


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 510 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars GIFT, 17 Mar. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease/Grease 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Arrived early in excellent condition.Packaging was good. My Granddaughter has now watched the dvd's & was thrilled to pieces with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease/Grease 2 [DVD] (DVD)
very pleased how quickly i received this dvd my daughter will be so pleased with is item on xmas day as its one of her presys
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 17 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease/Grease 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Bought this for my little girl, and has been watched several times now! Fantastic buy for both discs! Would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease/Grease 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Very pleased with my purchase, they were competitively priced and arrived on time and well packaged so very pleased with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Original Grease brilliant, Grease 2 not quite so sure, 26 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease/Grease 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Really enjoyed Grease - excellent film, found Grease 2 not quite so enjoyable and the songs were not as memorable either
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 10 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease/Grease 2 [DVD] (DVD)
my kids love this film each and everyne and me so there just what we wanted, came nicely securely packaged prompt also
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 9 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease/Grease 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Received this quickly but case was broken and picture was very poor quality. Wouldn't but again. Very disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great double DVD, 26 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease/Grease 2 [DVD] (DVD)
Great product, two quite different films, but you have to watch them both, Grease II best suited to an older child.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grease, 11 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease/Grease 2 [DVD] (DVD)
wow childhood memories i love grease and grease two is just as good .very quick to come and very good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars grease dvd, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grease/Grease 2 [DVD] (DVD)
i purched for grandaughter to watch as she was taken part in school play ( play was great for 11 year olds)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 510 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Grease/Grease 2 [DVD]
Grease/Grease 2 [DVD] by Patricia Birch (DVD - 2009)
£5.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews