Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Flower girl gift, 22 Dec. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imajo Bridal Ragdoll Fair Hair (Toy)
Gave this to my two year old flower girl to play with in the church, sat it on her pew so that she found it when she sat down after walking up the aisle ahead of me. Kept her quiet! The white dress wasn't so white after she 'fed' it at the wedding breakfast, but that didn't seem to bother her. I don't know how it washed I'm afraid, I haven't asked her mum, but I heard she plays with it regularly and the wedding was 6 months ago so it must be lasting ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 6 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imajo Bridal Ragdoll Fair Hair (Toy)
Was the perfect gift for my young bridesmaids, they loved them! The loosely tied ribbons meant we could change them to a colour of our choice.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flower girl gift, 21 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imajo Bridal Ragdoll Fair Hair (Toy)
Purchased 2 of these dolls for our 3yr old flower girls. Just what we wanted, just the right size for them.
Haven't been played with yet so cannot comment on durability.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bridal Doll is really cute, 6 April 2011
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imajo Bridal Ragdoll Fair Hair (Toy)
I ordered this doll as a surprise for the 3-year old Flower Girl who will be at my son's wedding in May. I'm going to put a sash on the doll of the same colour as the child is wearing - and hope it will distract her from destroying her bouquet during the wedding service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dolls, 18 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imajo Bridal Ragdoll Fair Hair (Toy)
these dolls were very nice my grandaughters carried them at their mum and dads wedding
looked really good and kept them happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Flower girl presents, 10 Nov. 2014
By 
Miss E A Stevenson (Wirral, Merseyside United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Imajo Bridal Ragdoll Fair Hair (Toy)
I bought four of these adorable rag dolls for our flower girls and they loved them. They are good quality and very cute.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 13 May 2014
By 
M. McCaughey "Mel" (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imajo Bridal Ragdoll Fair Hair (Toy)
Bought this for a first communion present and it's really lovely! Dress is lovely quality. Think she's going to love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imajo Bridal Ragdoll Fair Hair (Toy)
Perfect, just as in the photo, really good quality. My little blonde bridesmaid will love her!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 19 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Imajo Bridal Ragdoll Fair Hair (Toy)
Great, my daughter loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Imajo Bridal Ragdoll Fair Hair
£16.95
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews