Customer Reviews


75 Reviews
5 star:
 (44)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars excellent product
absolutely brilliant puzzle would highly recommend. nice solid pieces and added educational value with the pictures to count underneath which add more to the puzzle than just putting it in right place. my 2,4 and 5 years old sons all love this so excellent long lasting value as puzzle for younger children and helping them recognise numbers and count as they develop...
Published on 5 Aug. 2011 by wendal26

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Let down by poor build quality
Bought for my 2 year old who loves it and plays for hours with it. Really good for learning numbers and he picked up the names of the numbers really quickly. Unfortunately the build quality is rubbish, the paper front started peeling off the board and some of the numbers after a day, would be much better if it was painted as the 'hand made' slogan suggests, real shame as...
Published on 13 Jun. 2012 by Captainstopper


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good product., 22 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug See-Inside Numbers Peg Puzzle (Toy)
Very clear numbers and colourful. Lovely having a picture underneath too. Little pegs were easy for my granddaughter to pick up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Numbers peg puzzle, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug See-Inside Numbers Peg Puzzle (Toy)
I am happy with wooden puzzle it is lovely and bright and good quality good value I would recommend friends and family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 18 month old Boy, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug See-Inside Numbers Peg Puzzle (Toy)
My little boy loves this! It's perfect for his little fingers with big pieces and is helping us with starting to count
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Puzzle, 24 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug See-Inside Numbers Peg Puzzle (Toy)
Nicely made Item is worth the money I paid for it brilliant for little hands to play with my daughter loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Well made, 9 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug See-Inside Numbers Peg Puzzle (Toy)
Great product, well made and my 2 year old niece will have lots of fun learning to count with these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's fantastic., 2 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Melissa & Doug See-Inside Numbers Peg Puzzle (Toy)
My daughter was reading her numbers by 18 months because of this puzzle. It's fantastic.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 20 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug See-Inside Numbers Peg Puzzle (Toy)
This was bought for Christmas as a present and I assume it will be greatly accepted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Sept. 2014
This review is from: Melissa & Doug See-Inside Numbers Peg Puzzle (Toy)
Used this for 10's as well after my younger one got got used to the unit numbers
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 25 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Melissa & Doug See-Inside Numbers Peg Puzzle (Toy)
Gorgeous puzzle, bright, colourful and well made! My 2 year old loves it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars educational, 1 April 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Melissa & Doug See-Inside Numbers Peg Puzzle (Toy)
if ure one of those parents who just buys a toy to keep a child entertained then this inside numbers peg puzzle isnt for you. at first glance it looks like an ordinary counting board...but if u like getting involved with ur child, u can use ur imagination to make-up games as u go. like my one yr old...i take out some pegs n ask whts the missing number or making number sentences...the list is endless but generally a gud and safe toy with rounded edges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 15 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Melissa & Doug See-Inside Numbers Peg Puzzle
£4.92
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews