Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun.
The mega craft jar was much bigger than i expected, full with fun and exciting things to use and well worth the money.
Published on 7 Feb. 2013 by miss j pearson

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old has had a great time sticking bits down for his Christmas thank you ...
My 2 year old has had a great time sticking bits down for his Christmas thank you cards...The only thing a bit odd was it came with a sticker that said 'was £10 now£5' I paid £5 and something but still seems a bit naughty of them! Anyway great set but buy some extra glue!
Published 3 months ago by Jane


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fun., 7 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grafix Mega Craft Jar (Toy)
The mega craft jar was much bigger than i expected, full with fun and exciting things to use and well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


17 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lovely starter kit, 1 Feb. 2013
By 
N Nairn "N Nairn" (IOM) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Grafix Mega Craft Jar (Toy)
A lovely little starter set, with a nice array of crafty items. The bottle is quite big for the amount of stuff inside and a lot of the bottle is packed with tissue paper ribbons so looks like there is more than there actually is.

As said great to get you started but if you child loves craft as much as mine you will need to buy additional items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crafters delight!, 11 Nov. 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Grafix Mega Craft Jar (Toy)
I bought this for my 7 year old niece and it went down a storm. Included a great range of craft stuff for so many different projects :-) Great idea. Great product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 21 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Lots of interesting bits and pieces., 10 Nov. 2010
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Grafix Mega Craft Jar (Toy)
Full of interesting bits and pieces for kids to use in their art and craft! Great value! Some parts are probably a bit small for younger children, so supervision is probably wise when using those parts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars My 2 year old has had a great time sticking bits down for his Christmas thank you ..., 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grafix Mega Craft Jar (Toy)
My 2 year old has had a great time sticking bits down for his Christmas thank you cards...The only thing a bit odd was it came with a sticker that said 'was £10 now£5' I paid £5 and something but still seems a bit naughty of them! Anyway great set but buy some extra glue!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars play time, 9 Nov. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Grafix Mega Craft Jar (Toy)
Got this as part of my grandsons birthday present, where I have made up a craft box. He'll have great fun with daddy making lots of different things as there is a fantastic variety of pieces in this set.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just perfect for Christmas craft time!, 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grafix Mega Craft Jar (Toy)
My three grandchildren (8,6,4) were coming to stay at Christmas and as they love being 'crafty' I needed to get some craft items comparable to their stocks at home. Buying things individually would have done but seemed expensive (obviously the basic cardboard boxes came from used loo rolls, cereal packets etc). I bought this Craft Jar and it was perfect. Contained masses of googly eyes, pompoms, coloured lollipop sticks etc; I'm glad I bought more pvc glue as there wasn't really enough included, and only a few small sheets of thin coloured paper. But this was good value and plenty remains for their next visit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Too much paper, 18 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grafix Mega Craft Jar (Toy)
Some nice stuff for 3 yr old to make cards etc with but too much paper streamers - think they're put in to make it look impressive but it's annoying and gets everywhere
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the price, 22 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grafix Mega Craft Jar (Toy)
It is a good starter kit but there are many items that are just fillers to make the bottle seem fuller than in reality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Full of goodies, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Grafix Mega Craft Jar (Toy)
This jar is pretty large in size and came well packaged to avoid damage (it is only plastic so a little susceptible to being squished etc). It is full of allsorts of craft goodies; and comes all jumbled so the child has to rummage around to see what there is - which is great.

It came very quickly after ordering.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Grafix Mega Craft Jar
£5.82
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews