Customer Reviews


378 Reviews
5 star:
 (278)
4 star:
 (48)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (8)
1 star:
 (31)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


209 of 230 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not Too Many At Once!
I managed to get 237 of these in my mouth all at once! Trouble is, they all melted together and I found that I could neither swallow the huge gelatinous mass, nor spit it out.

Luckily my wife was at hand to ferry me off to A&E where I spent two hours looking like Wallace (as in Gromit) before staff could disperse the bears with a low-grade acid solution. Had...
Published 22 months ago by Adrian K. Westley

versus
12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The real deal but tub only half full.
The picture is indeed misleading, the tub is only half full. It's a genuine Haribo sealed tub so that must be how they are sold. Taste great though!
Published 19 months ago by Wayne


‹ Previous | 131 32 3338 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 23 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
spot on, be buying again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good service, 14 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Haribo Gold Bears Tubs (Grocery)
Yes great thank you :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Use them to teach your kids poker, 13 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Haribo Gold Bears Tubs (Grocery)
Get your kids into gambling early and rot their teeth for hours of family fun! One day when he's in prison with enough smokes to keep him off becoming someone's puppet i'll look back at this product and say "best £6 ever!!!"
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best gummy period, 22 Feb 2012
This review is from: Haribo Gold Bears Tubs (Grocery)
Nothing else comes close to the texture and flavor of a real Haribo gummy bear. I wish I could purchase this in a 10lb bag like when i was living in the US. But I'll live with this for now. yum.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 17 Aug 2011
Sweets arrived quickly, well packaged, excellent condition. Made excellent wedding favours! (Husband proposed to me with a Haribo ring...)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 9 Sep 2014
These were very tasty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
given as a nice gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
says what it says
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 18 Aug 2014
This review is from: Haribo Gold Bears Tubs (Grocery)
great I love them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 131 32 3338 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Haribo Yellow Bellies 30 Tub
£6.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews