Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars640
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£4.87+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2012
Bought this a present, but had a sneeky listen and its fab. Totally love it. It arrived super fast too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
Gave this CD five stars because it is excellent in every way = will be back for more from this artist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
Love Paloma Faith so think i'd be happy with any of her music. I brought fall to grace @ same time :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
I bought this for my sister as an Xmas present and she has played it over and over again, happy days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
I already have this CD and have bought this for my friend. It's fabulous and so is Paloma in concert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2013
The Best Cd That I Have Listened To This Year. We Just Keep Playing It. Cannot Wait For Her Next One.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
Loved seeing Paloma Faith live and just love to listen to her songs at home. Plus it was a bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2013
Paloma has | great voice as evident with this cd I could lsiten to her all day and the glam is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
This is a fabulous album, which is full of great songs and it makes very easy listening. A top buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
good songs, as expected as described. what else can i say. but hey say i have to write 9 more words!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)