Customer Reviews


25 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toy crane.
I have been searching for a crane with a pulley on it for a long time for my little grandson who loves to wind things up. Now he can connect the hook to his matchbox cars and wind the pulley up to his hearts content.
Very pleased with product and supplier.
Thanks.
Published on 18 Sep 2011 by Mrs. Carole Longman

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NOT A Liebherr Mobile Crane
I have tried twice to get this Model Crane in the Liebherr Colour and name as listed and displayed, but each time it shows up Black and Named "Herkules". When contacting Amazon (Twice) it seemed impossible to get the issue across, as English did not seem to be easily understood, and at one point they said OK then ignored the problem. I have now given up and kept the black...
Published 24 months ago by DIL


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars great., 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
Bought for 4year old grandson's Christmas present 'small but very strong 'he was so pleased with it 'OK for is age.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solid and well made, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
I gave this to 55 year old friend and a 4 year nephew who like cranes and they both loved this product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mobile crane, 9 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
This crane is exactly as described - strongly built. My grandson, aged three ,has hours of fun hooking cars onto the hoist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great toy, 4 Jan 2014
By 
C. Sultan "sultan" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
my 4 year old wanted a crane lorry, he thinks it's great. I'm 40 and think the same thing, its so cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Value for money, 30 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
Was impressed with the build quality its a weighty item for its size, its working features and overall appearance at the price. It stated that colours may vary and had noticed buyers were disappointed to recieve black ones sometimes but was happy that I got a yellow one as my Grandson loves that colour . Best feature the enjoyment he gets from the crane.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Siku Mobile Crane, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
I bought this crane for my sons 3rd birthday having bought Siku products previously. It is a great looking crane, sturdy and safe to use for the little man, he loves hoisting up his toy cars. Its of good quality and I would certainly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Siku Mobile Crane, 7 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
Bought this for three year old grandson's birthday and he loves it. Well made and stands up to not always gentle treatment by enthusiastic little boy. Very good toy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
This was a present for my friend's boy - he loves it - very good quality item - nice, heavy and sturdy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great toy, 4 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
Great crane, our nearly 3 year old boy loves it!

Shame it wasn't yellow like the picture, but I guess black is better than pink!

Siku toys are great, very solid and well made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Crane, 24 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
My son loves his crane ,its perfect for lifting his corgi cars and seems very strong and durable too highly reccomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews