Customer Reviews


35 Reviews
5 star:
 (26)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toy crane.
I have been searching for a crane with a pulley on it for a long time for my little grandson who loves to wind things up. Now he can connect the hook to his matchbox cars and wind the pulley up to his hearts content.
Very pleased with product and supplier.
Thanks.
Published on 18 Sept. 2011 by Mrs. Carole Longman

› See more 5 star, 4 star reviews
versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NOT A Liebherr Mobile Crane
I have tried twice to get this Model Crane in the Liebherr Colour and name as listed and displayed, but each time it shows up Black and Named "Herkules". When contacting Amazon (Twice) it seemed impossible to get the issue across, as English did not seem to be easily understood, and at one point they said OK then ignored the problem. I have now given up and kept the black...
Published on 1 Dec. 2012 by DIL

› See more 3 star, 2 star, 1 star reviews

‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toy crane., 18 Sept. 2011
By 
Mrs. Carole Longman "Beamish Books" (Surrey. England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
I have been searching for a crane with a pulley on it for a long time for my little grandson who loves to wind things up. Now he can connect the hook to his matchbox cars and wind the pulley up to his hearts content.
Very pleased with product and supplier.
Thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and details!, 4 May 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
Great quality and details, die cast body and chassis, rubber tires, the main arm is made of metal, the second arm and the pins are made of plastic. Quite heavy for this scale!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic favourite toy, 5 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
My 3 year old son has played with this toy every day since I gave it to him last month. Brilliant quality, not too complicated/frustrating for him, sturdy. Worth every penny.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Toy crane, 26 Nov. 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
Good delivery, hard to turn corners as it does not have steering wheels. Works well with matchbox cars. Can be used to pick up cars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars NOT A Liebherr Mobile Crane, 1 Dec. 2012
= Durability:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:2.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
I have tried twice to get this Model Crane in the Liebherr Colour and name as listed and displayed, but each time it shows up Black and Named "Herkules". When contacting Amazon (Twice) it seemed impossible to get the issue across, as English did not seem to be easily understood, and at one point they said OK then ignored the problem. I have now given up and kept the black crane to avoid further parlarva, so beware what you see is not necessarily what you will get ! Very disappointed with Amazon on this one !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super crane!, 27 Feb. 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
This crane is very well made, quite heavy, strong and sturdy. My son is having great fun playing with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Shame about the colour, 13 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
This did come in black despite the picture showing it as yellow. Although it stated that the colours may vary it is shame when bought with the matching low loader and hydraulic excavator that the set cannot be all the same colour. The wind up mechanism on the crane jams quite easily but otherwise it has been enjoyed by my grandson (3 and a half)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 21 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
Highly recommended, my 3 year old grandson loves this crane, suitable for about 3 years onwards he spends all day playing with it. Easy to use to pick up things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars pretty cool according to my grandson, 1 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
Brought this for my grandson's 9th birthday , I know its not supposed to be a toy but he's been wanting a vehicle with a hook for ages and this fitted the bill perfectly) He loves it as he can pull his other vehicle's with it, its petty tough as most of it is metal, the tyres are rubber, the main crane arm is metal however, the 2nd and 3rd extensions are plastic as is the hydrolic part under the crane arm, so this is the weakest part! Even the hook is made of metal and the crane part does swing the full 180 degrees, pretty cool according to my grandson! Some of the reviews said it arrived in black but this one is yellow just like the picture.It does have a large turning circle,delivery was pretty quick.I would have given it 5 stars except its not all metal , shame (but I was aware of this before I ordered it!)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, 9 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Siku 1:87 Liebherr Mobile Crane(colors may vary) (Toy)
Very well made, has an expensive feel about it. It's a bit smaller than I thought it would be, but very fine for children to play with!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

     
 
Customers who viewed this item also viewed
Bruder 02754 MAN Crane Truck
4.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (54)   
Buy new£37.34
In stock

Dickie Toys Mega Crane
Dickie Toys Mega Crane by Dickie Toys
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (14)   
Buy new£15.61
In stock

Tower Crane Toy - Kids Childrens Construction Toy
3.6 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (7)   
Buy new£10.99
In stock