Customer Reviews


73 Reviews
5 star:
 (55)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous!
A must for any crafter, I never thought of drawing circles until I got this template. It even has holes punched in the side so you can store it in a ring binder. Whatever the project, you can draw circles ranging from tiny to around 6cm across.
Published 17 months ago by Sarah Emmett

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great, but slight confusion
The product itself is lovely. It's easy to use, and appears hard wearing - it should last a long time if you treat it correctly. However, the product I received was different than the image shown. I received an orange circle template with 32 circles. The image shown has 42 circles, and is in blue, and says there's 30 circles. It's confusing. It's still a great product and...
Published 15 months ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars ok, 5 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helix Circle Stencil Template H67010 (Office Product)
not exactly as pictured, quite flimsy, flexible plastic. Does what I need and has 34 circles not just 30 which is a bonus.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Circles made easy, 28 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helix Circle Stencil Template H67010 (Office Product)
This is a very useful tool, especially when you need to draw a circle which is too small to do with a pair of compasses.
Position marks on the template help to line up the circle accurately when drawing e.g. garden designs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5 star, 22 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helix Circle Stencil Template H67010 (Office Product)
The item is great for drawing precipice radius circles in precision drawing and it was exactly what I needed for my lesson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Circle template, 18 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helix Circle Stencil Template H67010 (Office Product)
This is excellent for all sorts of things I use it for quilting and toy making it makes doing eyes so much easier can recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Useful Product, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helix Circle Stencil Template H67010 (Office Product)
These templates are very useful. The acuracy is reflected in the price! The centre lines are acurate enough for my needs, which at my drawing scale, doesn't really matter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what is says on the tin!, 6 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helix Circle Stencil Template H67010 (Office Product)
Nice soft plastic so hopefully not as brittle as my old one hole sizes 3 to 34mm diameter which is also OK for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good, but size is off, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helix Circle Stencil Template H67010 (Office Product)
As other reviewers have noted, this is a circle template. I use it not only for drawing, but also for cutting circles. However, on double-checking against rulers, I noted that the stated diameter of the circles are all one millimetre smaller than the actual size, i e the 4 mm circle is actually 5 mm. It's OK once one knows this, but it did at first cause consternation when doing precision work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quite happy with it, 27 July 2013
By 
W.N. (UK) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helix Circle Stencil Template H67010 (Office Product)
smooth edges, thickness is decent enough to over-flex or snap.

it's quite good. I use it for steel detailing where compasses are not that critical to use.

more than 8 months of constant use (not heavy though) and it's still ok.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Helix Circle Template, 19 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helix Circle Stencil Template H67010 (Office Product)
Sinced it arrived, I've found all sorts of uses for drawing perfect circles of all sizes in my art projects. Addictive because the patterns to be made are endless!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works great, 28 Jun. 2013
By 
Ms TMB (London, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Helix Circle Stencil Template H67010 (Office Product)
Good quality plastic. Helps with drawing circles. Added to my extensive collection of circle stencils. Orange. Handy measurement marks included.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 48 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Helix Circle Stencil Template H67010
Helix Circle Stencil Template H67010 by EDUCATIONAL SUPPLIES
£2.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews