Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bought as a gift
we bought 2 of this item as a gift for the local church, they were greatfully received and are now in regular use, great!!
our only disappointment was being charged a large amount of postage for each item packed and posted in the same box!
Published on 15 Nov 2010 by jong

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Good size. Came in box saying coffee pot
OK. Good size. Came in box saying coffee pot , picture says tea or coffee pot - so surprised. Lid a bit loose and wobbly however overall for price not bad. Haven't used it yet so shall have to wait and see long term.
Published 9 days ago by printuser


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

15 of 15 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars bought as a gift, 15 Nov 2010
This review is from: SUNNEX - 3 LITRE STAINLESS STEEL TEA/COFFEE POT (Kitchen & Home)
we bought 2 of this item as a gift for the local church, they were greatfully received and are now in regular use, great!!
our only disappointment was being charged a large amount of postage for each item packed and posted in the same box!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sunnex 3 Litre Teapot, 18 Oct 2011
This review is from: SUNNEX - 3 LITRE STAINLESS STEEL TEA/COFFEE POT (Kitchen & Home)
This is a fantastic teapot! Its very large and yet not impossible to lift once you have filled it with tea. Well made with a sturdy handle and feels nice in your hand. Most importantly it pours really well. Would recommend it to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent tea/coffee pot for small office, 25 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUNNEX - 3 LITRE STAINLESS STEEL TEA/COFFEE POT (Kitchen & Home)
We bought this teapot along with a 4 litre kettle to make brewing for our 10 office staff an easy instead of frustrating chore. The teapot holds enough for 8 large mugs of tea which is ideal for us as most of us are tea drinkers just a couple take coffee. It also means that we use less tea bags when brewing as the pot will make 8 strong cups from 6 yorkshire tea bags rather than using 1 per mug before we had the pot! The teapot, although quite heavy when full, is easy to pour out as the handle is sturdy and the design of the spout means that it doesn't spill. It is a good quality pot. We would highly recommend this product.SUNNEX - 3 LITRE STAINLESS STEEL TEA/COFFEE POT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 15 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUNNEX - 3 LITRE STAINLESS STEEL TEA/COFFEE POT (Kitchen & Home)
The teapot is nice and large and saves refilling when entertaining over 6 people. The tea didnt drip over everything when pouring either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 2 Dec 2012
By 
Mr. Paul Mcpherson (Essex UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUNNEX - 3 LITRE STAINLESS STEEL TEA/COFFEE POT (Kitchen & Home)
Purchased for our church and is a quality product. This is a large teapot used for our tea & coffee after service and is just the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 8 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUNNEX - 3 LITRE STAINLESS STEEL TEA/COFFEE POT (Kitchen & Home)
Great size for a family takes two kettlefuls of water! Quite sturdy, lid a good fit unlike some I've had before. The only downside is its shape, as in a home kitchen it looks a bit industrial. Other than that its a good teapot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars my favourite coffee pot, 20 Mar 2012
By 
B. Coote (Durham, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUNNEX - 3 LITRE STAINLESS STEEL TEA/COFFEE POT (Kitchen & Home)
This is a lovely piece of kit. It keeps my morning coffee piping hot even when I only make two cup fulls of coffee. It's quite large because on occasion I need to serve several people at once so it's probably better for a large familly or cafe but it is great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy, 28 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUNNEX - 3 LITRE STAINLESS STEEL TEA/COFFEE POT (Kitchen & Home)
Bought as a present and still being used. Very pleased and would recommend should you need a large capacity pot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sunnex 3 litre stainless steel tea pot, 11 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: SUNNEX - 3 LITRE STAINLESS STEEL TEA/COFFEE POT (Kitchen & Home)
Stylish and good quality. It looks expensive but was very reasonably priced. Holds a lot of tea! Great for my club's get-togethers!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tea/coffee pots, 2 Aug 2011
This review is from: SUNNEX - 3 LITRE STAINLESS STEEL TEA/COFFEE POT (Kitchen & Home)
Ordered two of these as we wanted one for tea, one for coffee. They took well over a week to get here, but are good. They look smart and importantly, pour really well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews