Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice deck, 29 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Spider Deck - Bicycle Playing Cards (Toy)
Really nice looking deck, the colours go great together. I' m very pleased, as I am with most Bicycle decks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BEST CARDS EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, 3 Jun 2014
This review is from: Black Spider Deck - Bicycle Playing Cards (Toy)
I'm a good magician and I have 100's of packs of cards and this is by far the best I've ever ever ever ever ever had!!!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A perfect deck of cards, 13 Aug 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Spider Deck - Bicycle Playing Cards (Toy)
I bought this deck of cards after I developed a fascination with card shuffles - and I was definitely impressed when I opened these.
These cards glide in your hands like air - beautiful to look at AND play with. Admittedly, it's hard to practice shuffles with a brand new deck of cards because of the gliding but, I still highly recommend them.

Definitely a deck of cards worth showing off!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but works fine for basic use (plus it looks great), 31 Oct 2014
This review is from: Black Spider Deck - Bicycle Playing Cards (Toy)
More stiff than springy, but works fine for basic use (plus it looks great). Extra cards are pretty fun too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Show!, 8 Sep 2014
This review is from: Black Spider Deck - Bicycle Playing Cards (Toy)
Thanks for posting me 'Black Spider Deck - Bicycle Playing Cards '.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool cards, 9 April 2012
By 
Mrs. Helen Hogarth "Helenback" (Teesside England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:2.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Spider Deck - Bicycle Playing Cards (Toy)
if you want playing cards that are not quite the normal then these are for you, if you dont like spiders then dont bother, they are the usual bicycle card quality, excellent as ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bicycle deck, 11 Oct 2010
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Black Spider Deck - Bicycle Playing Cards (Toy)
A fantastic deck great for amazing your friends & strangers, love the colours and the two tones style, a diffinate must to show your different and to stand out in the crown, peeps will remember you with those cards, they always ask where did you get them! "it's Magic haha" !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product. Great service., 27 Sep 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Black Spider Deck - Bicycle Playing Cards (Toy)
Great product. Really high quality playing cards with a lovely finish. Very happy with the product and the service that I received. Would deffinately recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Black Spider Deck - Bicycle Playing Cards
£8.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews