Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very useful addition to the bike stand, 6 Oct. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool 106 Work Tray PRS-15+PCS-10/12 bike tools (Sports)
This is obviously custom made for a Park Tools bike stand and, as is usual with Park Tools stuff, it is really well designed. Could possibly do with being larger, but it is still a really useful storage area for all the bits and pieces you need to have near at hand when working on the bike. Much better than grubbing on the floor!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Useful tray, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool 106 Work Tray PRS-15+PCS-10/12 bike tools (Sports)
If you have a Park Tool stand, this accessory is a must. It's well designed, easy to assemble and so useful, you wonder why their stands don't just come with them as standard.

Couple of things I would say though... is that it's easy to put on the stand the 'wrong' way (you'll realise this the moment you try and rotate the pedals... Wurrrrrrrrrr'Clonk!) and it could do with being just a little bit bigger maybe... but that aside, it's brilliant and highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Superb kit, 22 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool 106 Work Tray PRS-15+PCS-10/12 bike tools (Sports)
Recieved the tray the very next day. Quality unit as always with Park and an excellent addition to my PCS10 stand. Why only 4 stars? Despite the parcel arriving sealed my tray was minus the lube basket. when contacted the seller could not have been more helpful. Despite lots of searching online no reason for it being missing could be found. I have now contacted Park to see if the spec has changed and am waiting to here.

Despite the missing part I would not hesitate to recommend both the work tray and the seller dotbike.

Update: True to form dotbike have just emailed a replacement part is on the way to me. Excellent service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Husband loves it!, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool 106 Work Tray PRS-15+PCS-10/12 bike tools (Sports)
My husband is a keen cyclist, cycling everyday and taking part in various challenges. He loves his bikes but has complained about the difficulty in servicing his bikes. Yesterday he used his new stand and work tray and loved them! He did his maintenance work without back ache. Cannot recommend these items enough. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars saves my back, 28 May 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool 106 Work Tray PRS-15+PCS-10/12 bike tools (Sports)
no more bending over to reach bottles and tools. Remember to get the accessory collar if you have the pcs9. Also, the underside fittings need to be slid over the bar after the bar has been put in place (will make sense when you see it)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Addon, 14 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool 106 Work Tray PRS-15+PCS-10/12 bike tools (Sports)
Broought thsi to go with my PCS-10 Home Mechanic Stand, this allows you to keep those tools and parts on hand while you are working on your bike. Very simple to add to your existing stand
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great bargain, 26 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool 106 Work Tray PRS-15+PCS-10/12 bike tools (Sports)
Great tool which can hold all the necessary bits and bobs while working on the bike. Easy to attach to the Park Bicycle stand we have and study with loadsa places to put things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on, 29 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool 106 Work Tray PRS-15+PCS-10/12 bike tools (Sports)
Fits to stand correctly, colour matches holds the tools well.would recommend to other bike users , friends and family. Would look at buying other park tool items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift well received by husband, 12 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool 106 Work Tray PRS-15+PCS-10/12 bike tools (Sports)
As with all Park products, well made and a useful bit of kit. Husband very pleased to receive as a present to be used in conjunction with his Park bike stand.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little add on to the workstand, 16 Jan. 2013
By 
P. Storey (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Park Tool 106 Work Tray PRS-15+PCS-10/12 bike tools (Sports)
Keeps all my clutter in one place and easily accessible
Park Tool quality is good (as expected) and easy to assemble and fit
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews