Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes me smile
Bought it for my 15 yr old son who loves it. Great quality & looks cool.
Published on 28 Jan 2010 by K. L. Draper

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Elmo
like this top but it fits small & the design i ordered was different to the one i recieved.
Published on 1 July 2010 by Char


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Makes me smile, 28 Jan 2010
By 
K. L. Draper - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bought it for my 15 yr old son who loves it. Great quality & looks cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Elmotastic, 7 Jan 2011
T-shirt is fantastic exactly as advertised, lovely bright red elmo colour anyone who's an elmo fan will love it!
Bought it as a xmas present for my husband who put it on straight away
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Elmo, 1 July 2010
like this top but it fits small & the design i ordered was different to the one i recieved.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not as shown in picture., 12 Mar 2010
By 
A. Figaro "Figgy" (Hastings, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Bravado Sesame Street - Elmo Face - Red - Mens t-shirt Red (Apparel)
I was a little dissapointed when this arrived because I wasn't send the t-shirt shown in the photo for this item. It is Elmo's face with the eyes and smile but as well as what you see in the photo the head is drawn with a black outline (see the photo for the ladies version). Part of the reason that I liked the design was that the face merges into the t-shirt without any demarkation. I still really like it and my daughter thinks its great but be aware what you get isn't quite what is shown here.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Elmo tshirt, 27 Jun 2014
The Elmo tshirt I received was not the same design at the picture showed there was NO outline around elmos face I was disappointed with this and feel that the design on the website should show what you are buying. There is also no returns form with the tshirt so feel let down I won't order again from you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars No faults, 19 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice quality tshirt. I have it over a year now, no shrinking to report. The print itself is also in great condition, no signs of warping or peeling off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Elmo!!!!, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
How can anyone not love Elmo, this was my childhood and i love wearing this to because people ask me where i got it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Big in size. OK quality., 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bravado Mens Sesame Street T-shrit is big in size. Ordered L which is to big. Recommended buy because it is very sheep.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Smiley Elmo, 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent, nice quality t-shirt gets a big smiley face any day!!! can't fail to make people happy and very smiley
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars more care needed, 15 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was asked to review this t shirt, which I sent back because it wasn't the Elmo face that I sent for, It was pointless sending for an exchange because It would probably be the same
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews