Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff!
I bought this as present for my boyfriend as he is a fan of the show.

As has been noted, the picture is larger than shown in the picture but it looks better that way in my opinion.

The fabric is good quality and washes well.

He was very pleased with it as well!
Published on 1 July 2011 by Charmaine

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad, but the picture is too big
the item was shipped very fast and arrived also on time, but the picture is bigger than its shown in the picture.
Published on 1 May 2010 by David Muņoz


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good stuff!, 1 July 2011
I bought this as present for my boyfriend as he is a fan of the show.

As has been noted, the picture is larger than shown in the picture but it looks better that way in my opinion.

The fabric is good quality and washes well.

He was very pleased with it as well!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, good looking, 12 May 2010
By 
Bucur Radu Daniel (Bucharest, Romania) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This shirt is of a very good quality. The print is very good and if you're a fan you'll be proud to own one. The fabric is high quality as well. The L size fits me very well (i'm 1.85 m, 93 kilograms). 4 out of 5 because I simply prefere heavy fabric shirts but none the less this is a very good product. And the shipment was fast and with no problems as usual with amazon purchases.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad, but the picture is too big, 1 May 2010
the item was shipped very fast and arrived also on time, but the picture is bigger than its shown in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality t-shirt, 23 Dec 2013
By 
Mrs. L. J. Swaine (united kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Arrived promptly. Seems like good quality. Christmas present do have not washed it yet . I'm sure my son will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars RUBBISH., 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
DONT LIKE IT. MY SON NEVER LIKED IT. BAD QUALITY AND SIZING IS AWFUL SO I REALLY WOULD NOT BOTHER.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loved the tshirt, 10 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great buy. I bought this got my boyfriend last year and recently it shrunk and he gave me it. As it was such a great buy and a lovely tshirt I have to get on and buy him a new one. Definitely worth the money! Highly recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very Good, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good feel and quality eye catching design and Stuey what more could you ask for? My kids keep trying to borrow it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 13 Dec 2012
The product is ok, I like it, Good posting time as well. Ill be looking foward to doing more business with you.Good job
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars t shirt, 12 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quick delivery. looks great - bought as xmas pressie so will see how it goes down, but it should be just the ticket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Should suit my daughter's boyfriend!, 29 Nov 2012
By 
C. Edwards "CarmenCat" (Norgolk, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is part of his Christmas present so I hope he likes it! The packaging is really good and it feels good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews