Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab 4 GnRs Fans
Great T-shirt, bought for my teenage son, he hasn't taken it off!! Washes well & sizing generous, I bought a large & it fitted loosely, he's a big lad & wanted it slightly baggy so I made exactly the right choice (hard for Mums but for once I got it right!! say no more)
Published on 13 Sept. 2009 by Mum

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Totally Fake! Printed POORLY on a Gildan t-shirt. DO NOT BUY!
I was very disappointed with this item! I brought the T-shirt for my themed 20th birthday. The item is named 'Bravado Mens Guns N Roses - Classic Logo - Mens T-shirt' however this couldn't be further from the truth this is NOT official Bravado merchandise, it is in fact a poor imitation! The logo is printed on a plain Gildan t-shirt so poorly that it is blurred, the...
Published 7 months ago by Darryl


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great T, 9 Sept. 2010
I bought this as a present for a rock loving teenager. He has worn it lots and it has washed well - so a hit on bothe levels. Great classic graphic and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 6 Jan. 2010
By 
Tudoreanu Aexandru (Brussels , Belgium) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
i had one of this when i was a kid, listening to Guns...
nice fabrics and the logo..well...wonderfull
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars t shirt, 26 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was bought for my son in law, and he was very pleased said it was good quality and true to size
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!, 9 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received this shirt in 2 days, was well pleased with it, great quality material. highly recommended logo does not wash out which is good!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars quality product and great fit. Happy son, 31 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well packaged, speedy delivery, quality product and great fit. Happy son, happy mom!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 14 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived on time and will packed, It seems better in picture and the size is great, cotton almost 100%.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality teeshirt for a very reasonable price.Ideal for our fancy dress night
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Size M very good tee, 18 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent fit for 16 year old son. Good quality tee. Happy with price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dont know how it fits as it is a present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Quality, 15 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Awesome T shirt. I looked just like Axl !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews