Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab 4 GnRs Fans
Great T-shirt, bought for my teenage son, he hasn't taken it off!! Washes well & sizing generous, I bought a large & it fitted loosely, he's a big lad & wanted it slightly baggy so I made exactly the right choice (hard for Mums but for once I got it right!! say no more)
Published on 13 Sep 2009 by Mum

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Only printed one side
I was in the impression that I would get a t-shirt printed both on the front and on the back as shown in the picture of this item. I was surprise to find that it is printed only on the front. It is made in Bangladesh. Material is ok but I think it is little over charged. I paid almost 15.00 including about 4 delivery charge. I am definitely not wowed as I had expected...
Published 1 month ago by Kiran Singh


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab 4 GnRs Fans, 13 Sep 2009
Great T-shirt, bought for my teenage son, he hasn't taken it off!! Washes well & sizing generous, I bought a large & it fitted loosely, he's a big lad & wanted it slightly baggy so I made exactly the right choice (hard for Mums but for once I got it right!! say no more)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 14 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived on time and will packed, It seems better in picture and the size is great, cotton almost 100%.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT!, 9 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Received this shirt in 2 days, was well pleased with it, great quality material. highly recommended logo does not wash out which is good!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great T, 9 Sep 2010
I bought this as a present for a rock loving teenager. He has worn it lots and it has washed well - so a hit on bothe levels. Great classic graphic and good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good T shirt, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I really liked the T shirt. It fit just fine, nice black color and the colors on the logo look as pictured. Delivery was very quick, would recommend to any Guns N Roses fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
Very good purchase! Great product and highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, good fit and delivered promptly - no complaints whatsoever and I will be buying more in the future
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great but..., 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great item, Fits nicely and the quality is great. my only issue and I don't know if im being silly or not. But the logo just seems like it was off centre very slightly. My family though I was mad but I thought id share with yourselves.
Either way, im loving it, buy it now folks :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars PERFECT., 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After receiving some Amazon gift vouchers for Christmas I thought i'd treat myself. The shirt itself is as described, it fits perfectly. Delivery took a little longer than I might have wanted but I didn't mind the wait, seeing as the product was coming from Thailand. Excellent service throughout the buying process, would buy from this seller again. Recommended so long as you don't mind waiting a few weeks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wow, 28 Sep 2013
Fast posting, excellent quality tshirt. Bought as a present, sizing good, one happy birthday man! Would buy from seller again. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews