Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant !!
Brilliant t - shirt i am happy came quicker than i thought and hasnt washed out
Published on 29 Sep 2009 by Mr. T. C. Gouldsmith

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bit disappointed
Quality is OK but nothing special. Been washed a few times and the black is starting to fade already. Hindsight I would have spent a bit more and got better quality in return.
Published on 9 May 2012 by Stewart


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant !!, 29 Sep 2009
By 
Mr. T. C. Gouldsmith "t.gouldsmith" (Chelmsford Essex, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant t - shirt i am happy came quicker than i thought and hasnt washed out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Impressed, 16 Sep 2010
I was very impressed with the quality of this t-shirt. The styling was exactly like the original and the quality of both the material and printing were both very good. Well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars bit disappointed, 9 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quality is OK but nothing special. Been washed a few times and the black is starting to fade already. Hindsight I would have spent a bit more and got better quality in return.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Guns and Roses, 14 Oct 2010
Quality t-shirt, good colours, not bad material, am an instant overnight rocker now!!!
Spread it on!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely present, 4 Oct 2013
Bought this as a Christmas present for my other half so he hasn't had it yet but it looks really good quality I'm sure he will love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect., 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this as a gift and looks brilliant. Admittidly, taking it out of the packaging it did look a bit small for the size we had ordered..but it must have been the effect of the design as it fits perfectly. Arrived fast and would use again :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Guns n' Roses Excellent t-shirt, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality retro t-shirt from the best album g n r ever made imo, they just aren't the same since most of the original line up left.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice quality t-shirt, 17 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This t-shirt is awesome! The print is really good quality and the material seems durable. Can't complain at a t-shirt for 7.99!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Worn with pride, 5 Jan 2013
By 
V. Jones (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as a Xmas present for son in law, he loved it .it arrived in good time and he wore it all day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Correct sizing???, 9 Aug 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Advertised as XL...bought several different t shirts size XL, this is the only one that never measured up, more like a M.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews