Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars ROCKING! ;D, 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
My 1 year old granddaughter loves this! Me and my husband bought her this for her 1st birthday and she always liked it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent quality and easy to assemble., 20 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
This was for my granddaughter's first birthday. We were thrilled with the quality and found it easy to assemble, Belle has already mastered how to use it and loves it, thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased with this lovely horse, 12 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
We're very pleased and impressed with the quality. I did quite a lot of research before choosing the right rocking horse and I'm very pleased that I went for this one. It was well packaged and I ordered on a Saturday and it arrived on the Monday so I'm very impressed. It's very sturdy and my husband put it together easily. This will last for a long time I'm sure. I think it's actually nicer than it looks in the pictures.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful 'Pony'!, 16 Sep 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
I love this rocking horse, i bought it for my daughter's first birthday and she loves to sit in it. She is secure within the safety sides and she learnt to rock backwards and forwards within days of using it. It is a perfect size, not too big so its never in the way. Its sturdy and the protective sides are just brilliant and i know she is safe in there without risk of falling out or hurting herself.

I hope to have this item for many years to come, really pleased with it - fantastic and worth the money :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product., 20 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
Excellent product, well packaged, arrived in good time & easily assembled in about 15 minutes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
Great wee horse. We have had it for a year and it still entertains our 2 year old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, 22 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
Just what we were looking for. Great quality, idea for our grandsons birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and beautiful, 10 Mar 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
This rocking horse is beautiful and sturdy! It is just as cute in real life as it looks in the pictures, and feels very solidly made. Assembly was straightforward, and I was impressed at the quality of the hardware. There were a couple of points during assembly where it was helpful to have a second pair of hands.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Sep 2014
By 
Mr. R. H. B. Davis "Oldbob" (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
Brilliant rocking horse my great grandson loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 16 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
Took a bit of time to assemble but instructions very clear. My Grandson loves this which was bought for his 1st birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse
£73.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews