Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic value, 23 Dec 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
Was a little dubious as the price was so good, but on receipt it came in a sturdy box with all the bit needed and clear instructions for assembly. One person assembly and quite straightforward. It's a lovely toy, only thing lacking is a nice mane and a bit of padding on the head, otherwise it is well worth buying.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
Nice product my grand son loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Toddlers will love it., 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
Bought this as a present for a one year child. Assembling it was not a problem but the screw head right in the middle of of the sit sticks out which can be damaging child`s trousers. The screw head should be sunk in like the rest of the screws. Also I think the neck should have some soft padded for safety just in case the child slips his feet from foot rest and his face hits the horse neck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 23 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
This is a lovely rocking horse, well made and easy assemble. Would recommend as it's beautiful! Bought for my niece's 1st birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely product, 17 Mar 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
Bought this for my year old grandson's first birthday. He loves it! Only problem, so does his 3 year old brother!! Really well made and easy to assemble. Would highly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
Brought this for my niece, she loves it, it's easy to put together and theirs a whole childhood of fun to be have here!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely toy, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
This is a very well made toy, very sturdy. The bars around hold a young child secure but with the removal of first the waist bars then later the high seat back it grows with them for many years.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars TO BE RECOMMENDED, 14 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
Took some time to assemble but was an excellent toy for a two year old - it is safe and stimulating.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
Stunning horse. Bought for my 1 year niece good quality she loved it. Will get many years of use out of it. Easy to assemble A++++++
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Sturdy Horse!, 9 Dec 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
What an excellent buy! Purchased this for the latest addition to our family for X-Mas. Assembled single handedly by my Granddad, who kept remarking about the sturdiness of the rocking horse and the presence of the sunken screw wells. It gets the thumbs up from him, which is remarkable, and I am also very pleased about the assembled product. Overall, it is money well spent, and is sure to be a item that will endure in my family for years come.

Quite easy to assemble. The various bolts and nuts accompany each other so you don't have to go digging for them, which I thought was dead handy. Came flat packed in a medium sized box. Final product is smaller than I expected but it is truly durable and easy to move around. Delivery was fast and for once it was nice to have a tracker id on a product that I've purchased from this place.

It gets two thumbs up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse
£74.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews