Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (27)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful!, 18 Aug 2010
By 
J. Hanna (Donaghadee, Co.Down) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
I bought 2 of these as new baby presents, one for a boy and the other for a girl. The instructions for putting the rocking horse together are quite clear and it doesn't take that long to do if you are used to doing these kinds of things. When assembled they are sturdy pieces and look absolutely beautiful. Very traditional looking and suitable for either a boy or girl. Nice size and because of the rail round the seat it can be used from the baby can sit up and hold on (with supervision of course!) All in all a lovely product for a great price. Both sets of parents were very pleased with them and commented on receiving such an original gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice sturdy rocking horse, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
Bought this for my granddaughters first birthday and she has lived it since she first sat in it. It only took my son in law
About 10 mins to put together and it is very sturdy. The seat back makes it nice and secure whilst my granddaughter is sat on it and we particularly like the way it can be removed as she gets older. I am already looking for other toys from this range for her Christmas present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful horse, 14 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
Bought this for my daughters 1st birthday and she loves it, she has mastered galloping! Assembly was very easy and instructions were clear. I would recommend this to anyone looking for a high quality toy for a toddler and it looks great in the house.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rocking Horse, 1 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
From the moment my 10 month old granddaughter saw this horse she loved him! Beautifully made and I'm sure it will be treasured for many years to come.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely rocking horse, 31 July 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
Got this for my daughter for her first birthday. Really nice quality. Very happy with this purchase! A good price too. It will last her for years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
I was very suprised by this product I didnt think it would be as good as it was for some reason, but I loved it & so will my granddaughter on her birthday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars beautifully crafted item, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
Arrived very quickly, was east to assemble, looks beautiful and durable. Love the fact that the back and side support comes off to prolong the life of the horse.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent one, 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
My 18 months old daughter loves it so much and she gets very excited riding it :) She can easily use it for another year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rocker, 17 July 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
this product camew up to all expectations and is of a very good standard It is weighty enough not to overbalance and should provide many years of use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fabulous toy, 17 April 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse (Toy)
This rocking horse is beautiful and great to play on. I bought it for my son thinking it would be for his first birthday but at ten months on the second try he was already rocking... now he's galloping.. Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pintoy Shetland Rocking Horse
64.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews