Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best lashes to use for your nights out!
If you like glamour, then these lashes are the ones for you. Admittedly, I had been using the Eyelure Double lashes but they looked a bit ridiculous. These look great without looking too obvious. The easiest way to apply falsies is to apply mascara BEFORE (not too much though) and then trim down the lashes to fit the length of your eye with some nail scissors. Next make...
Published 10 months ago by Charlotte

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars done the job
for a night out, done the job , but you can look a bit like a drag queen, great if your going for that look but i wasn't
Published 9 months ago by Lorchap


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars done the job, 8 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No. 145 (Exaggerate) (Misc.)
for a night out, done the job , but you can look a bit like a drag queen, great if your going for that look but i wasn't
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The best lashes to use for your nights out!, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No. 145 (Exaggerate) (Misc.)
If you like glamour, then these lashes are the ones for you. Admittedly, I had been using the Eyelure Double lashes but they looked a bit ridiculous. These look great without looking too obvious. The easiest way to apply falsies is to apply mascara BEFORE (not too much though) and then trim down the lashes to fit the length of your eye with some nail scissors. Next make sure you have some tweezers to hand and apply a thin layer of glue to the vein of the lashes, leave to dry for about a minute and then apply another layer (you need a decent amount otherwise they won't stick) then after leaving for another minute (until glue is tacky - any thinner and it won't be any good to man nor beast) gently apply to the base of your lashes using said tweezers. Start from where you normal lashes begin to grow at the beginning of your eye and voila! You may find that you need to squeeze them a bit with your fingers to line them up completely with your real lashes and then it's just a case of adding some black gel eyeliner over them to hide the seam and S***LOADS of mascara!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 29 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No. 145 (Exaggerate) (Misc.)
Absolutely brilliant! Reusable, the glue is excellent, no problem with contacts lenses. They are beautiful, so many compliments. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Eyelashes, 18 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No. 145 (Exaggerate) (Misc.)
These eyelashes are quite long so you probably would need to trim them. recommend you wear them on a night out but not on a normal day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars where is my stuff?, 29 Dec 2010
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No. 145 (Exaggerate) (Misc.)
again this seller took my money but they didnt send me this product,it is a shame,pleas send me my eyelashes.You took what you want but didnt send me my product.I am now trying to do another complain with Amazon,because this seller is trying to avoid me and they took my money.Shame,it is just a shame.Pleas send me my stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay., 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No. 145 (Exaggerate) (Misc.)
Okay, but they need trimming as they are way too long for me and have a touch of the "drag queen" about them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent service, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No. 145 (Exaggerate) (Misc.)
5 stars all the way for this product and the price was unbeatable
ordered 15 packs and they all arrived on time in good condition
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No. 145 (Exaggerate) (Misc.)
Quick delivery&great price. These are quite thick but it was exactly what i wanted! Love eylure eyelashes! Very easy to stick on if done right & great quality. Great price from amazon thank you !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews