Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made me look like Cheryl!
These made me look like Cheryl! lol! I wish! But seriously, these are great lashes if a bit dramatic. The other band members are more suitable for daytime but these are great for a glamorous look at night. They are easy to apply and stay on well. I find them much easier to wear and to remove than lots of mascara. Great for a night out.
Published on 20 Oct 2009 by love reading

versus
3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Drag queen
I was so looking forward to these lashes but was left truly disappointed. The lashes were far too full and thick they borderlined drag queen, even after modifying them to suit. I will say in their defence though that it is maybe just coz i'm a blond and perhaps they'll suit a brunette better where they wont stand out as much.
Published on 2 Nov 2009 by Sammyammyumpkin


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Made me look like Cheryl!, 20 Oct 2009
By 
love reading "marsy" (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)    (TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.114 (Cheryl) (Personal Care)
These made me look like Cheryl! lol! I wish! But seriously, these are great lashes if a bit dramatic. The other band members are more suitable for daytime but these are great for a glamorous look at night. They are easy to apply and stay on well. I find them much easier to wear and to remove than lots of mascara. Great for a night out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best False Lashes by far, 6 Oct 2009
By 
L. A. Bourke - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.114 (Cheryl) (Personal Care)
These are great. easy to apply. But only good for a night out. Prob not for everyday use. Nicoles or Sarah's would prob be best for day wear as they are more natural. but i would 100% recommend these for some pow!!!! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 14 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.114 (Cheryl) (Personal Care)
Gave me beautiful eyelashes instantly. Easy to apply even if the glue is a bit of a pain to use. Perfect for any occasion. Really pretty.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars False Eye lashes., 13 May 2011
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.114 (Cheryl) (Personal Care)
These eyelases came before expected, amazing condition and fab price.
I will definantly be buying items from this buyer again!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAB FAB FAB!!!!, 18 Nov 2010
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.114 (Cheryl) (Personal Care)
Fab eyelashes! I have never used falsies before but they were sooo easy to apply! Perfect for a night out with the girls! You do need to apply extra glue/ bend a little, as the inner eye lash came loose after a couple of hours. However they lasted the night and if I was to purchase more falsies I would buy these/this brand again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars stunning lashes, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.114 (Cheryl) (Personal Care)
beatiful lashes, they look great on, very natural looking. I loved these that much im gonna try out nicolas next as they look just as good!. perfect for day and night.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these!! :), 20 April 2011
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.114 (Cheryl) (Personal Care)
I absolutely love these lashes! These suit my eyes much more than any of the others as i have small eyes.. so if you have small eyes i highly recommend them! :D x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Drag queen, 2 Nov 2009
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.114 (Cheryl) (Personal Care)
I was so looking forward to these lashes but was left truly disappointed. The lashes were far too full and thick they borderlined drag queen, even after modifying them to suit. I will say in their defence though that it is maybe just coz i'm a blond and perhaps they'll suit a brunette better where they wont stand out as much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NOT WHAT I ORDERED!, 11 May 2011
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.114 (Cheryl) (Personal Care)
I CHOSE THESE EYELASHES AS I'VE USED THEM BEFORE AND THEY ARE THE ONLY ONES I LIKE, HOWEVER....WHEN I RECIEVED THEM THEY ARE THE NEWER ONES AND NOT THE ONES PICTURED, TWO VERY DIFFERENT STYLES OF EYELASHES, NOT IMPRESSED!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great effect!, 23 Jun 2010
By 
This review is from: Eylure Strip Lashes No.114 (Cheryl) (Personal Care)
These lashes are truly impressive!
They give that swift effect in the corners, but don't look too lengthy towards the middle. They're easy to apply, and applying the glue and lashes is much easier than with any other brands i've used. I find myself losing patience with the fiddles that you often get when applying false lashes. However, these aren't at all difficult. The small glue included has a proper brush on the end to make the job twice as easy!
As for the final result; they look great! I shall definitely buy these again, or may even try the others by Girls Alloud.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eylure Strip Lashes No.114 (Cheryl)
£7.53
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews