Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars27
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£4.54+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2013
I follow a low carb diet so was thrilled to find this, especially since I've just started eating lots of quinoa. Unfortunately, the name of the product should read as 'Biofair Organic RICE Quinoa Spaghetti'. Had I known this had rice flour in it, I never would have ordered it. Even more disappointing was the fact that there is more rice than quinoa. 75% rice flour and 25% quinoa flour. The description should really be changed to reflect what is in the package.
22 comments|27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
I have switched to a gluten free diet for the last 2 years but I always loved spaghetti. All the gluten free pasta that you can find in Waitrose or Sainsburys have so many bad ingredients to make for the gluten that will make your head spin.
I got these a few weeks ago and there are unbelievably tasty and light.

I swear that they taste better than wheat pasta. I am literally blown away.

You won't be disappointed. The best part is they only have 2 ingredients. Only 2. Not 22. Quinoa and rice.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
love this pasta - it's healthy (just rice and quinoa), has a nice texture (resists well to cooking) & taste and is also more filling than regular rice pasta.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
Disappointed to say the least with this product. I ordered what I thought was quinoa spaghetti
, thats what it says it is - Biofair Quinoa spaghetti, and when it arrived it is 70% rice flour and the rest is quinoa. I don't eat rice flour, and had i known would not have ordered this product.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2011
I am not really happy about being gluten intolerent but these pasta are even better than the usual ones. I really love them. They are a little expensive but it is definitely worth it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Useful alternative to spaghetti although it does take a little washing through with hot water. It is quite similar to normal spaghetti and I would be hard pressed to tell the difference. A little expensive though.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
This spagetti taste soooooo similar to wheat spaghetti but doesn't leave me feeling bloated at all! So pleased I found it! The lighter way to enjoy Italian food!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Nice nutricious pasta, good for people with food allergies as it is gluten free. Mixes with other food well. to make a tasty meal
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
Was buying this locally, but their prices are way too high. As far as I am concerned this is the best GF pasta I have found. Does not go slimy and tastes and feels much more like "normal" pasta. Needs a lot of water and space in the pan when cooking as if not careful it will stick together. Recommend.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
I missed eating pasta after going on a health drive earlier this year. This stuff does the job. Top quality, tasty product and definitely worth a try as an alternative to heavy pasta. I now have this product on subscribe and save.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)